广告

WindowsShimeji-ee

2.1

Kilkakon

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Shimeji-E - 让 Shimeji-E 在您的桌面上栩栩如生

“Shimeji-ee”是日本知名的 Shimeji(喀什)枕头制造商 Shimeji-e 的独特新产品。 Shimeji-ee 是一款创新的桌面宠物,非常适合那些想要小动物(例如猫或兔子)但又不想要需要家和足够空间自行走动的大型宠物的人。如果您需要与宠物一起移动,Shimeji-ee 桌面宠物可以轻松地从一个房间移动到另一个房间,使其成为比大型宠物更方便的选择。

如果您有兴趣下载 Shimeji-ee,您可以访问他们的官方网站下载该产品的英文增强版。从那里您将能够享受与各种动物玩耍的乐趣,获得成就,并为您放入 Shimeji-ee 的各种小动物拍照。您甚至可以通过选择不同的皮肤来改变 Shimeji-ee 的外观,让您的宠物独一无二。 Shimeji-ee 最酷的功能之一是您可以使用网络摄像头与宠物互动,同时为这款独特的桌面游戏增添乐趣!

Shimeji-ee English-IMG 与所有最新版本的 Windows 兼容,还包括许多针对鼠标、键盘和屏幕分辨率以及其他 Windows 功能的自定义选项。这个最新版本的 Shimeji 允许您以与任何其他计算机应用程序相同的方式与您的桌面 PC 宠物进行交互。通过使用英语-IMG 文件,您可以创建自己的“我的电脑”。只需打开文件,添加数百张图像中的任何一张,并将其保存为您创建的文件夹,您就可以立即将 Shimeji-ee 带到桌面上!只需单击几下鼠标或右键单击,您就可以将您的 PC 桌面变成有史以来最可爱的日本小卡通人物!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Shimeji-ee 2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kilkakon

PCShimeji-ee

2.1

Kilkakon

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Shimeji-ee 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Shimeji-ee for Windows

2.1

Kilkakon(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Shimeji-E - Bringing Shimeji-E To Life On Your Desktop

"Shimeji-ee" is a unique new product from Shimeji-e, the well known Japanese manufacturer of the popular Shimeji (Kashi) Pillows. Shimeji-ee is an innovative desktop pet that is a perfect choice for people who want a small animal, such as a cat or rabbit, but do not want a large pet that would require a home and enough space to walk around on their own. The Shimeji-ee Desktop Pet can easily be moved from room to room if you need to move with your pet, making it a convenient choice over larger pets.

If you are interested in downloading Shimeji-ee, you can simply visit their official website to download this English Enhanced version of the product. From there you will be able to enjoy playing with the various animals, earning achievements, and taking pictures of the various critters you have put into the Shimeji-ee. You can even change the appearance of the Shimeji-ee by selecting different skins to make your pet uniquely yours. One of the coolest features of Shimeji-ee is the fact that you can use your webcam to interact with your pet, while adding to the excitement of this unique desktop game!

The Shimeji-ee English-IMG is compatible with all of the latest versions of Windows and also includes a multitude of customization options for your mouse, keyboard, and screen resolution as well as other Windows features. This latest version of Shimeji allows you to interact with your desktop PC pet in the same manner as you would with any other computer application. By using the English-IMG files, you can create your very own My Computer. Just by opening up the file, adding any of the hundreds of images, and saving it as a folder you have created, you can instantly bring Shimeji-ee to life on your desktop! And with a few simple mouse clicks or right-clicks, you can transform your PC desktop into the cutest little Japanese cartoon character ever!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Shimeji-ee 2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Kilkakon
SHA-1:
3dd7a9148068f27759fbee962aaf3a7ed838416f

Shimeji-ee for PC

2.1

Kilkakon(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1 of Shimeji-ee. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement