广告

WindowsLicking Dog Screen Clean

4.2

Nuganics(免费)

用户评分8

广告

想知道如何舔你的电脑吗?尝试免费舔狗屏幕清洁剂

Licking Dog Screen Clean 是一款可爱有趣的舔狗屏保!不过,幸运的是,您现在可以依靠私人助理:一只可爱的小哈巴狗,它会小心翼翼地舔舐您电脑背景中的玻璃屏幕。舔狗屏幕清洁器甚至可以在您的 PC 空闲时制作一个可爱的视频屏幕保护程序,尽管屏幕最终可能不会像您希望的那样干净!该产品推荐给六岁及以上的狗。要清洁玻璃,只需先打开盖子,然后将塑料套套在屏幕上,然后轻轻地用温肥皂水清洗它。

我实际上是几个月前买的,所以我有足够的时间试用我最新的小狗 - 我称她为 S Ich。 S Ich 喜欢舔舐,所以当她舔完后,整个玻璃杯上都会留下许多微小的污迹。这使得清洁玻璃成为一件真正的苦差事。然而,当我得到我的 Auf Den Waterproof Dogs 屏幕保护程序(可以制作可爱的狗水彩画)以及 Sich 和前面提到的 Pugs 时,我意识到我不需要像使用 Sich 和 Pugs 那样经常清洁玻璃。因为 Sich 和 Pugs 喜欢舔,所以有一个自动的湿/干循环,让他们在我不在的时候做他们的事情。

似乎这还不够,Sich 和 Pugs 也是双端的,这意味着当您在笔记本电脑上工作时它们可以独立站立 - 真是天赐之物!当然,我仍然偶尔会在水槽上使用老式木桨进行清洁(和干燥),但总的来说,Sich 和 Pugs 为我节省了很多时间。不利的一面是,它们并不完全符合我读过的关于它们的评论。它们不像我使用过的其他一些防水程序那样坚固或吸水,而且在某些东西真正变湿之前,排水似乎很少。不过,除此之外,免费的免舔屏幕清洁 windows 10 应用程序非常值得 - 特别是因为我节省了很多时间。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Licking Dog Screen Clean 4.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nuganics

http://www.nuganics.com.au

PCLicking Dog Screen Clean

4.2

Nuganics(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Licking Dog Screen Clean 的 4.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Licking Dog Screen Clean for Windows

4.1

Nuganics(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Want to Know How to Lick Your Computer? Try the Free Licking Dog Screen Cleaner

Licking Dog Screen Clean is a cute, entertaining licking dog screensavers! Luckily for you, however, you can now count upon a personal assistant: a lovable little Pug who'll carefully delicately lick the glass screen in the background of your computer. The Licking Dog Screen Clean even makes an adorable video screensaver to watch while your PC is idle, though the screen might not end up nearly as clean as you hope! This product is recommended for dogs age six and up. To clean the glass, simply open up the lid first, then attach the plastic sleeve over the screen and gently run a warm, soapy wash through it.

I actually bought this a few months ago, so I've had plenty of time to try out my latest puppy - I call her S Ich. S Ich loves to lick, so when she's done, there are lots of tiny little smears all over the glass. This makes cleaning the glass a real chore. However, when I got my Auf Den Waterproof Dogs Screensaver (which makes a lovely dog watercolor print) along with Sich and the aforementioned Pugs, I realized that I didn't need to clean the glass as often as I did with Sich and Pugs. Because Sich and Pugs like to lick, there's an automatic wet/dry cycle that lets them do their thing while I'm away.

As if that weren't enough, Sich and Pugs are also double-ended, meaning that they can stand on their own while you work on your laptop - a real godsend! Of course, I still occasionally use the old-fashioned wooden paddle over the sink for cleaning (and drying), but overall the Sich and Pugs have saved me a lot of time. On the downside, they don't quite live up to the reviews I've read about them. They're not as sturdy or absorbent as some of the other waterproof programs that I've used, and the water drainage seems to be minimal until something gets really wet. Other than that, though, the free licking-free screen clean windows 10 app is seriously worth it - especially since I save so much time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Licking Dog Screen Clean 4.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Nuganics

http://www.nuganics.com.au

SHA-1:
5c7769fd768a6429d6104bb167ac318ec4671bac

Licking Dog Screen Clean for PC

4.1

Nuganics(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1 of Licking Dog Screen Clean. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement