广告

WindowsAdvancedRun

1.40

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

免费的启动设置更改器

NirSoft 开发了 Advanced Run,这是一款免费的启动设置更改器软件,提供英语和其他语言版本,并与 Windows 7 至 Windows 10 兼容。您可以在 32 位和 64 位系统上使用它,但它不支持 Windows XP 上的某些功能。

借助 Advanced Run,您可以使用这个简单的工具运行任何软件 具有与默认设置不同的设置。它可以让您调整高或低优先级、开始目录、选择不同的用户和权限等等。您还可以将设置保存为配置文件并从命令行运行它。其他个性化软件包括 百叶窗围栏Win 工具包.

软件功能

使用此工具,您可以自定义运行软件的方式。尽管 Windows 允许您更改其中一些设置,但该工具将所有这些设置集中在一个位置。另一个优点是它为您提供了额外的选项在 Windows 中不可用 

广告

您有以下选项:

  • 捕获其他命令行参数
  • 选择一个开始目录
  • 设置进程优先级和窗口状态(最大化或最小化)
  • 选择窗口位置和大小(宽度和高度)
  • 选择运行软件没有提升或作为不同的用户
  • 选择使用当前或自定义环境变量或合并系统和自定义变量
  • 定义进程关联掩码
  • 查找如果未指定完整路径,则使用搜索路径的程序
  • 在将环境变量应用到软件之前解析命令行内的环境变量

如何使用高级运行 h3>

因为它是一个便携式程序是,它可以从您 PC 上的任何位置运行。 它使用默认的 CFG 文件在启动时加载之前的配置。否则,使用命令行参数运行指定的配置文件。 创建快捷方式或批处理文件来自动执行此过程很简单。这意味着您可以对软件进行编程,只需单击一下,它就会以您的自定义配置设置运行。 

此实用程序还允许您在更改参数命令行,例如 RunAsExefilename。尽管在您开始使用 Advanced Run 配置时可能会有一点延迟,但好处是您可以更好地控制软件启动

按照自己的方式使用软件

高级运行将许多 Windows 选项集中在一个屏幕上,并添加了一些有用的额外选项。由于它是可移植的,因此该程序非常适合 IT 管理员,并且可以通过可调整的权限帮助提高用户满意度和安全性

广告

技术

标题;
AdvancedRun 1.40 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
db57073c662638ad63e043630e34adb6a98eb564
Filename:
advancedrun_v1.40.zip

PCAdvancedRun

1.40

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AdvancedRun 的 1.40 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

AdvancedRun for Windows

1.40

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free startup settings changer

NirSoft has developed Advanced Run, a free startup setting changer software that’s available in English and other languages and compatible with Windows 7 up to Windows 10. You can use it on 32-bit and 64-bit systems, although it doesn’t support certain functions on Windows XP.

With Advanced Run, you can use this simple tool to run any software with different settings than the default. It lets you adjust high or low priority, the start directory, select different users and permissions and more. You can also save the settings as a configuration file and run it from the command line. Other personalization software includes Window Blinds, Fences and Win Toolkit.

Software features

With this tool, you customise the way you run the software. Although Windows will let you change some of these settings, the tool brings all those settings together in one place. The other advantage is that it gives you extra options not available in Windows settings. 

Advertisement

You have the following options:

  • Capture additional command-line arguments
  • Choose a start directory
  • Set the process priority and the window state (maximized or minimized)
  • Choose the window position and size (width and height)
  • Select to run the software without elevation or as a different user
  • Select to use current or custom environment variables or to merge system and custom variables
  • Define the process affinity mask
  • Find a program using a search path if no full path is specified
  • Parse environment variables inside the command line before applying them to the software

How to use Advanced Run

Since it is a portable program, it can run from any location on your PC. It uses a default CFG file to load the previous configuration when it starts. Otherwise, use command-line parameters to run a specified configuration file. It’s simple to create a shortcut or batch file to automate this process. This means you can program the software so that with one click, it will run with your custom configuration settings. 

This utility also lets you change parameters in the command-line, such as RunAs and Exefilename. Even though there can be a slight delay when you start using Advanced Run configurations, the advantage is that you have better control over software startups.

Use software your way

Advanced Run brings together many Windows options on a single screen and adds some useful extra options. Since it’s portable, this program is great for IT administrators and helps to improve user satisfaction and security with adjustable permissions.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AdvancedRun 1.40 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 19th 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
db57073c662638ad63e043630e34adb6a98eb564

AdvancedRun for PC

1.40

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.40 of AdvancedRun. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement