广告

WindowsWinamp XP

Metallic

Bob J. Barreveld

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

将 Winamp 与其他音频压缩器进行比较

WINAMP XP 是一款出色的免费共享软件 Windows 程序,属于具有各种子类别的桌面修改软件类别。它主要是为 Windows 95 设计的,但也可以在任何操作系统上使用。它主要用于个人和非商业用途,用于制作个人视频或免费下载以在 CD 或 DVD 上分发。除了制作音乐视频演示之外,它还可用于编辑图片幻灯片、在 Internet 上上传文件以及创建和运行各种游戏。

该软件的主要功能是 Windows Media Player 控制 API,它允许您控制播放器、格式化它们以及搜索文件夹和流媒体,Windows 电影控制 API,它控制 Winamp 的大部分功能并允许您使用 Windows Movie maker、Winamp 插件 API 控制您的数字音频和视频文件,它允许您使用外部硬件设备播放文件、控制您的数字音频和视频效果、创建子文件并将它们传输到硬盘驱动器和 Winamp XML 传输 API,它允许您将 Winamp 样本和其他 Winamp 信息传输到其他应用程序。就子图片等而言,您可以轻松地将它们插入到您的 Windows 电影中,而无需修改或丢失原始文件。事实上,Winamp 插件甚至会保存您的原始文件,这样您就不必担心这一点。此 Winamp XP 具有先进的功能,如高级图形和图像编辑设施、Vorbix 压缩技术、高清输出支持、Windows 遮罩技术、色度键控以及视频录制和编辑功能。它还提供了 Microsoft Groove Music 插件,允许您在 Winamp 机器上播放数字音频格式(alsa、vorq、wma 等)的音乐文件。

Winamp 插件版本 1.5.3 比之前的版本有了很大的改进。使用此 Winamp 插件 1.5.3 版,您可以比以往更加精确和轻松地控制您的视听效果。您现在可以使用您最喜欢的数字音频工作站、您最喜欢的 Winamp 机器,甚至可以在使用此 Winamp 插件混音和查看音轨时免提使用您的计算机。这里最好的部分是使用最新的编码技术(例如 x 压缩器、无损压缩算法和用于网络立体声的新缓冲系统)显着提高了音频转换质量。这意味着 Winamp 的输出质量会更高,音乐也会更好听。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Winamp XP Metallic Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bob J. Barreveld

PCWinamp XP

Metallic

Bob J. Barreveld

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Winamp XP 的 Metallic 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Winamp XP for Windows

Metallic

Bob J. Barreveld(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Comparing Winamp to Other Audio Compressors

WINAMP XP is an excellent free, shareware Windows program, in the category of desktop modification software with various sub-categories. It is mainly designed for Windows 95, but can also be used on any operating system. It is mainly used for personal and noncommercial uses, either for the making of personal videos or as a free download for distribution on CD or DVD. Apart from making music video presentations, it is also useful for editing picture slideshows, for uploading files on the Internet and for creating and running a variety of games.

The major features of this software are the Windows Media Player control API, which allows you to control the players, format them and search for folders and streams, the Windows Movie Control API, which controls most of Winamp's features and allows you to control your digital audio and video files using Windows Movie maker, the Winamp plug-in API, which allows you to use external hardware devices to play your files, control your digital audio and video effects, create sub-files and transfer them to a hard drive, and the Winamp XML transport API, which allows you to transfer Winamp samples and other Winamp information to other applications. As far as sub-pictures and the like are concerned, you can easily insert them into your Windows movie without having to modify or lose your original file. In fact, the Winamp plug-in will even save your original file so that you do not have to worry about that. This Winamp XP has advanced features like the advanced graphics and image editing facilities, the Vorbix compression technology, the HD output support, the Windows masking technology, the chroma keying, and also the video recording and editing features. It also provides the Microsoft Groove Music plug-in, which allows you to play back your music files in digital audio format (alsa, vorq, wma, etc.) on your Winamp machine.

The Winamp plug-in version 1.5.3 provides great improvements over its previous versions. With this Winamp plug-in version 1.5.3, you are able to control your audio visual effects with a lot more precision and ease than ever before. You can now make use of your favorite digital audio workstation, your favorite Winamp machine, and even go hands-free with your computer as you mix and view your audio tracks with this Winamp plug-in. The best part here is that the audio conversion quality has been significantly enhanced with the use of the latest encoding technologies such as x compressors, lossless compression algorithms, and new buffer systems such as those used in net stereo. This means that Winamp output will be higher quality and the music will sound better.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Winamp XP Metallic for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Bob J. Barreveld
SHA-1:
b891e91756f3e73ee980ae0f6bcfb0c72ea65a03

Winamp XP for PC

Metallic

Bob J. Barreveld(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Metallic of Winamp XP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement