广告

WindowsUXTheme Multi-Patcher

15.0

Windows X(免费)

用户评分8

广告

对被称为 UX Theme Multi-Patcher 的实用程序的回顾

UX Theme Company 创建的 Multi-Patcher 实用程序是一款出色的工具,可在为您的操作系统开发自定义设计主题时节省您的时间。它类似于 Photoshop 的内置工具,只要您了解如何使用这些工具,您就可以快速轻松地创建您想要的任何类型的主题。通过这样做,您将能够开发一个适用于所有当前版本的 Windows XP、Vista 和 Windows 7 的主题。

您唯一需要做的就是下载最新版本的 Multi-Patcher,将其放在您的计算机上,然后让它扫描您的计算机以获取最新的免费图像和艺术作品。找到所需的所有艺术品后,它将提示您下载要添加到主题中的图像或视频。然后,您将能够选择要包含在您的主题中的文件,一旦您选择了它们,您只需单击“保存主题”,您的新主题将安装在您的 Windows XP 操作系统中。您再也不用从头开始创建主题了!

我发现大多数时候很容易将新文件添加到我现有的主题中。有时很难做的一件事是找到正确的文件以将两个或多个文件组合成一个主题。这就是 Multi-Patcher 派上用场的地方。您可以使用该程序搜索正确的操作系统文件,然后将所有文件合并到一个主题中,该主题在您的 Windows XP 操作系统中看起来很完美。您只需点击即可创建新的独特主题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
UXTheme Multi-Patcher 15.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Windows X

http://www.fidelizer-audio.com

SHA-1:
54554619838b82c5524790aa05f2510f2128fb79
Filename:
uxpatcher.zip

PCUXTheme Multi-Patcher

15.0

Windows X(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 UXTheme Multi-Patcher 的 15.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

UXTheme Multi-Patcher for Windows

15.0

Windows X(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of the Utility Known As the UX Theme Multi-Patcher

The Multi-Patcher utility created by UX Theme Company is an amazing tool that will save you time when developing custom designed themes for your operating system. It is similar to Photoshop's built in tools, and as long as you have knowledge of how to use these tools you can quickly and easily create any kind of theme you want. By doing this you will be able to develop a theme that will work with all current versions of windows XP, Vista, and Windows 7.

The only thing that you need to do is download the latest version of the Multi-Patcher, put it on your computer, and then let it scan your computer for the latest free images and artwork. Once it has located all the artwork it needs, it will then prompt you to download the images or videos you would like to add to your theme. You will then be able to select which files you want to include in your theme, and once you have selected them you simply click on "Save Theme" and your new theme will be installed in your windows XP operating system. You will never have to create a theme from scratch again!

I have found that most of the time it is easy to add new files to my existing themes. The one thing that is sometimes difficult to do is to locate the right file to use to combine two or more files into a theme. That is where the Multi-Patcher comes in handy. You can use the program to search for the correct operating system file and then merge all the files into a single theme that will look perfect in your windows XP operating system. All you have to do is point and click to create your new, unique theme.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
UXTheme Multi-Patcher 15.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Windows X

http://www.fidelizer-audio.com

UXTheme Multi-Patcher for PC

15.0

Windows X(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 15.0 of UXTheme Multi-Patcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement