广告

Windows 8 Theme

Windows Valley

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 8 主题 Windows 7 下载

Windows 8 Theme 是 Windows 8 的绝佳壁纸。如果您喜欢关注最新的科技新闻,您可能已经偷看了 Windows 8 的外观并观看了官方视频YouTube 上的新 Windows 8 界面。 Windows 8 将采用全新的开始菜单,外观更加简洁和现代。新的磁贴颜色将使开始屏幕更加清晰,动态磁贴将重新设计并且更易于使用。许多用户期待的 Windows 8 的一项重要新功能是将 Internet Explorer 集成到 Windows 界面中。

微软正试图通过推出带有 Windows 8 主题的更新版本的 Windows 来与竞争对手竞争。新的 Windows 8 主题带有各种壁纸,与 Windows 7 的传统蓝色或绿色墙壁有很大不同。Windows 8 主题的外观比 Windows 7 的传统灰色或黑色主题更现代。很多人已经在使用Windows 7 和现在正在期待 Windows 8 的变化,这将是他们使用 Windows 7 多年后首次使用新的 Windows 界面。 Windows 用户还将通过在 Windows 8 中将网站固定到起始页的功能获得更好的在线浏览体验。

如果您是喜欢 Windows Vista 外观但仍想体验 Windows 强大功能的人之一,那么您绝对应该下载适用于 Windows 7 的 Windows 8 主题。该主题适用于 32 位和 64 位版本的 Windows。您可以在任何版本的 Windows 上使用此主题,无论您使用的是 Windows 7、Windows XP 还是 Windows Vista 操作系统,它都可以在所有屏幕上运行。它也适用于 Internet Explorer。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 8 Theme Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Windows Valley

http://windowsvalley.com

Windows 8 Theme

Windows Valley

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows 8 Theme 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 8 Theme

Windows Valley(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows 8 Theme For Windows 7 Download

Windows 8 Theme is excellent wallpapers for Windows 8. If you are someone who loves to follow the latest in technology news, you have probably seen a sneak peek of what Windows 8 is set to look like and observed the official video of this new Windows 8 interface at YouTube. Windows 8 will feature a new Start menu with a much cleaner and more modern look. There are new tile colors that will make the Start screen much clearer and the Live Tiles will be redesigned and are easier to use. One great new feature of Windows 8 that many users are looking forward to is the integration of Internet Explorer into the Windows interface.

Microsoft is trying to compete with its competition by introducing an updated version of Windows with the Windows 8 Theme. The new Windows 8 theme comes with various wallpapers which are very much different from the traditional blue or green walls of Windows 7. The Windows 8 theme has a more modernized look than the traditional gray or black theme of Windows 7. Many people are already using Windows 7 and are now looking forward for the change with Windows 8, which will be the first time they will use a new Windows interface after using Windows 7 for many years now. Windows users will also get to experience a better online browsing experience with the feature of pinning websites to the start page in Windows 8.

If you are one of those people who love the Windows Vista look but still want to experience the powerful features of Windows, then you should definitely download the Windows 8 theme for windows 7. This theme is available for both the 32-bit and the 64-bit versions of Windows. You can use this theme on any version of Windows and it will work in all screens whether you are using the Windows 7, Windows XP or Windows Vista operating system. It will also work in Internet Explorer as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 8 Theme for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Windows Valley

http://windowsvalley.com

SHA-1:
b29e1f43fc3cd9f2bbbf8ae5fb8c3746a7a72651
Filename:
Windows-vNext.themepack

Windows 8 Theme

Windows Valley(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Windows 8 Theme. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement