广告

WindowsMKV to MP3 Converter

5.0.1

freestar1(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

最新 freestar1 视频转 MP3 转换器软件的功能

如果您想将视频转换为可听且易于理解的文件(如播客),请使用 MKV 到 MP3 转换器。该应用程序是一个功能强大的音频转换器,既可以将视频转换为 MP3,也可以将音频转换为 MP3。它是满足各种音频转换需求的出色工具。它对传输过程中传输的数据进行压缩,提高信号的有效传输速度。要充分利用该工具,请确保您使用的是最新版本的操作系统,例如 Windows Vista、XP 等。

该程序由 Freestar 开发,这是一家总部位于加利福尼亚的公司,以其多媒体软件产品而闻名。它兼容各种操作系统,包括Windows 2000、XP和Windows Vista,并使用非常高效易用的freestar1音频转换引擎。这是一款出色的产品,无需将视频转换为其他格式,并且具有简单的用户界面。精心设计的扫描仪和出色的视频转换向导使您可以非常简单地将视频转换为各种流行的音频格式。为了更加方便,该软件具有内置调度程序,可让您按需自动转换视频和音乐。

此应用程序的另一个有趣功能是能够直接从您的 MKV 或其他便携式媒体播放器流式传输视频和音频文件。 freestar1音频转换引擎将音频信号转码成无损WAV文件,可以在任何支持Winamp音频格式的设备上播放。除此之外,该工具还提供了一个独特的功能,即能够从各种来源(如网络流视频、实时网络摄像头、YouTube 视频和其他网页)中翻录音频文件。因此,使用 freestar1 视频到 mp3 转换器是在计算机和便携式设备之间传输视频和音乐文件的绝佳解决方案。这款多功能软件提供高级功能和无与伦比的易用性。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MKV to MP3 Converter 5.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
freestar1

http://www.free-star.org

SHA-1:
1123adf1ac312010d488074e389d275b48128fdd
Filename:
mkv-to-mp3-converter-setup.exe

PCMKV to MP3 Converter

5.0.1

freestar1(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MKV to MP3 Converter 的 5.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MKV to MP3 Converter for Windows

5.0.1

freestar1(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Features of the Latest freestar1 Video To MP3 Converter Software

If you want to convert your videos into audible and understandable files like podcasts, then use the MKV to MP3 converter. The application is a powerful audio converter which is capable of both conversion of video to MP3 and conversion of audio to MP3. It's an outstanding tool for all kinds of audio conversion needs. It compresses the data transferred in the transfer process and increases the effective transfer speed of the signal. To get maximum advantage from the tool, make sure that you're using the latest versions of operating systems like Windows Vista, XP etc.

This program was developed by Freestar, a California based company known for its multimedia software products. It's compatible with all kinds of operating systems, including Windows 2000, XP and Windows Vista, and uses the very efficient and easy to use freestar1 audio conversion engine. This is an exceptional product that takes the effort out of converting videos into other formats, and has a simple user interface. A well-designed scanner and an exceptional video conversion wizard makes it extremely simple to convert your videos to a variety of popular audio formats. For even more convenience, the software has a built-in scheduler which allows you to do automatic conversion of videos and music on demand.

Another interesting feature of this application is the ability to stream video and audio files directly from your MKV or other portable media players. The freestar1 audio conversion engine transcodes the audio signals into lossless WAV files, and these can be played on any device that supports the Winamp audio format. In addition to this, the tool also offers a unique feature of having the ability to rip audio files from various sources such as network streaming video, live web cams, YouTube videos and other web pages. Thus, using a freestar1 video to mp3 converter is a great solution for transferring video and music files between computers and portable devices. This versatile software offers advanced features and unmatched ease of use.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MKV to MP3 Converter 5.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
freestar1

http://www.free-star.org

SHA-1:
1123adf1ac312010d488074e389d275b48128fdd

MKV to MP3 Converter for PC

5.0.1

freestar1(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.1 of MKV to MP3 Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement