广告

WindowsIBM Lotus Symphony

3.0.1

IBM(免费)

用户评分8

广告

IBM 莲花交响乐

IBM Lotus Symphony 是一个广泛使用的电子表格、演示文稿和文档管理应用程序。它以前称为 Lotus Calendar,这是一个在 IBM Information Server (IBM ILS) 上运行的基于 Web 的日历和管理器应用程序。 IBM 于 1990 年初发布了这个应用程序,并被印度、日本、欧洲和美国的企业广泛使用。从那时起,它仍在使用中。

IBM 出于各种不同的原因开发了 Symphony。在 IBM 将该套件捐赠给 Apache Software Foundation (ASF) 之前,Lotus Calendar 是其电子表格和演示功能的行业领导者,而 IBM 使业务人员能够更轻松地与客户共享文本和图形。 ASF 还使用 IBM 自己的数据源,因此它可以提供在不同操作系统上运行良好的免费软件,而无需担心许可问题。这意味着拥有 IBM Lotus Symphony 软件的人可以在 PC、笔记本电脑、智能手机和 Web 服务器上使用它,而不管他们使用的是什么操作系统。

IBM 发布了其他几个生产力套件,包括 IBM Lotus Notes、IBM Lotus Composer、IBM Lotus Premier、IBM Lotus Workstation 和 IBM Lotus Server。这些程序具有不同的优势和功能,具体取决于用户的公司规模或人们希望将软件用于何种用途。这些套件中的每一个,当一起使用时,可以让公司运行更顺畅,生产更好的产品,处理更多的交易,满足更多的业务需求,并允许员工在有效的商业模式的范围内工作为他们。虽然 IBM Lotus symphony 于 1990 年初发布,但许多公司已经发现了这个流行套件的用途。如今,它仍然是商业软件市场的中流砥柱。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
IBM Lotus Symphony 3.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 10th 2022
作者:
IBM

http://www.wimbledon.com

PCIBM Lotus Symphony

3.0.1

IBM(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 IBM Lotus Symphony 的 3.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IBM Lotus Symphony for Windows

3.0.1

IBM(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

IBM Lotus Symphony

IBM Lotus Symphony is an extensively used spreadsheet, presentation, and document management application. It was formerly known as Lotus Calendar, a web-based calendar and organizer application that run on the IBM Information Server (IBM ILS). IBM released this application in early 1990 and it became widely used by businesses in India, Japan, Europe, and the United States. Since then, it is still in use.

IBM developed the Symphony for a variety of different reasons. Before IBM donated the suite to the Apache Software Foundation (ASF), Lotus Calendar was the industry leader for its spreadsheet and presentation capabilities, while IBM made it more simple for business people to share text and graphics with their customers. The ASF also uses IBM's own data sources so that it can provide free software that works well on different operating systems without requiring licensing concerns. This means that people with IBM Lotus Symphony software can use it on PCs, laptops, smartphones, and web servers regardless of the operating system they are using.

IBM has released several other productivity suites including the IBM Lotus Notes, IBM Lotus Composer, IBM Lotus Premier, IBM Lotus Workstation, and IBM Lotus Server. These programs have different strengths and capabilities, depending on the company size of the user or the type of use a person wants to put the software to. Each one of these suites, when used together, can give a company the ability to run much more smoothly, produce a better product, handle more transactions, meet more business needs, and allow employees to work within the boundaries of a business model that works for them. While the IBM lotus symphony was released in early 1990, many companies have already found use for this popular suite. Today, it continues to be a mainstay in the business software market.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IBM Lotus Symphony 3.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
IBM

http://www.wimbledon.com

SHA-1:
a29145c600c781edd3c6f34a2d270a3124063333

IBM Lotus Symphony for PC

3.0.1

IBM(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.1 of IBM Lotus Symphony. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement