广告

WindowsAdolix Split & Merge PDF

2.1

Adolix

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Adolix 拆分和合并文档阅读器

Adolix Split & Merge 带有一个内置调度程序,可让您设置同时运行的不同作业。当您在主菜单中选择合并选项时,将打开拆分和合并 PDF 的选项。两者的主要区别在于后者允许您将主文档的所有页面合并到一个页面中。例如,当您只需要使用单个页面时,您可以将文档的每一页分成多个文件。或者,当您将不同的文档重新组合成一个 PDF,并且您需要在不同的计算机上将它们分开时,使用 Adolix Split & Merge 也可以为您完成。 PDF 转换器会自动检测需要在哪个系统上拆分文档并为您完成这项工作。

关于合并 PDF 文件,您应该知道的一件事是,您获得的结果取决于您计算机上使用的特定软件及其设置。如果你有一个 Windows 操作系统,它可以很好地完成这项工作。但如果您有 Mac OS X,PDF 转换器可能无法在没有任何错误的情况下执行任务。这就是为什么采取措施定期维护 PDF 文件很重要的原因。通过以下简单的步骤,可以在没有任何错误的情况下执行 adolix 拆分和合并 PDF:

如果您执行只有 50 页的 adolix 拆分和合并 PDF,生成的 PDF 文件将非常小。这意味着除非您制作一个非常大的 PDF 文件,否则您将无法打开它们。如果您想阅读拆分为多个 PDF 文件的文档,这不是问题。否则,建议您一次打开一个 PDF 文件,以免最终打开多个 PDF 文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adolix Split & Merge PDF 2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adolix

http://www.adolix.com

PCAdolix Split & Merge PDF

2.1

Adolix

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Adolix Split & Merge PDF 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adolix Split & Merge PDF for Windows

2.1

Adolix(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Adolix Split & Merge Document Reader

Adolix Split & Merge come with an inbuilt scheduler that allows you to set up different jobs that run simultaneously. When you choose the Consolidate option in the main menu, Split and Merge PDF's options open up. The main difference between the two is that the latter allows you to merge all the pages of the main document into a single page. You can, for instance, separate each page of a document into a number of files when you only need to make use of a single piece of the page. Or when you're regrouping different documents into a single PDF, and you need to separate them on various computers, using Adolix Split & Merge can also do it for you. The PDF converter automatically detects which system the documents need to be split on and does the job for you.

One thing you should know about merging PDF files is that the result you get depends on the particular software used on your computer and its settings. If you have a Windows operating system, it can do the job just fine. But if you have a Mac OS X, it may not be possible for the PDF converter to perform the task without any errors. This is why it is important that you take steps to maintain your PDF files regularly. It is possible to perform an adolix split & merge PDF without any errors by following these simple steps:

If you do an adolix split & merge PDF of only fifty pages, the resulting PDF files will be very small. This means that you will not be able to open them unless you make a really large PDF file. This is not a problem if you want to read documents that are split into several PDF files. Otherwise, it is advisable that you open the PDF file one at a time so that you do not end up opening multiple PDF files.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adolix Split & Merge PDF 2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Adolix

http://www.adolix.com

SHA-1:
b79d973450ac519f4e2fdd5ca5172837b64b4fe1

Adolix Split & Merge PDF for PC

2.1

Adolix(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1 of Adolix Split & Merge PDF. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement