广告

WindowsFree DICOM Viewer

1

Media Freeware(免费)

用户评分8

免费医疗数据查看器

DICOM 是 Digital Imaging and Communication in Medicine 的首字母缩写词,它是 Media Freeware 为 Windows 设备开发的功能强大的免费医疗软件。这是一个让用户方便地访问医疗数据的程序。此外,该应用程序适合在卫生部门工作的任何人,它可以通过多种方式帮助他们查看医学图像、数据传输和存储。

如果您想访问 DICOM 文件和 < strong>收集有关健康相关信息的信息,下载这个免费应用,DICOM Viewer。 其他替代方案包括 Garmin Express、Dr. iQ 和 MyChart。

如何下载免费的 DICOM? 

免费的 DICOM Viewer 医疗软件可以免费下载零成本。该应用程序不需要任何特殊规格。您只需要一台在 Windows 操作系统上运行的设备,并且该应用程序在所有版本上都能完美运行。 

此外,程序是安全的,并且不包含任何恶意软件或病毒。在您的设备上下载并安装该应用程序后,您就可以开始使用它来查看医学图像了。

广告

DICOM 的特点

DICOM Viewer 的主要功能是传输和存储医学图像,可以集成多种医学图像工具,包括扫描仪、服务器和工作站。如前所述,Free DICOM Viewer 具有多项功能,可用于医疗领域的工作人员。 

该应用程序具有处理医学成像数据所需的所有必要工具。访问 DICOM 文件很容易。该应用程序带有多个自定义工具,例如缩放功能,您可以放大和缩小图像、图像旋转和更改图像颜色。但是,该应用程序不仅仅是一个图像查看器。 DICOM Viewer 还可以执行数据传输、存储等。

简单的医疗工具

免费 DICOM Viewer 是一款出色的工具,具有吸引人且用户友好的界面。此外,该工具重量轻,需要最少的磁盘空间,因此不会影响计算机的速度和性能。如果您正在寻找一个简单高效的医学图像查看器,试试这个应用吧!

广告

技术

标题;
Free DICOM Viewer 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

SHA-1:
783b6fd1c5beafdcd067f16a1f19a6c681eec7b8
Filename:
dicomviewer_setup.exe

PCFree DICOM Viewer

1

Media Freeware(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free DICOM Viewer 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free DICOM Viewer for Windows

1

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free medical data viewer

DICOM is an acronym for Digital Imaging and Communication in Medicine, and it’s a powerful free medical software that Media Freeware developed for Windows devices. It’s a program that let users conveniently access medical data. Additionally, the app is suitable for anyone working in the health sector, and it can be helpful to them in several ways with medical image viewing, data transfers and storage.

If you want to access DICOM files and gather information about health-related information, download this free app, DICOM Viewer.  Other alternatives include Garmin Express, Dr. iQ, and MyChart.

How to download Free DICOM? 

Free DICOM Viewer medical software is free to download at zero cost. The app does not require any special specifications. All you need to have is a device that runs on the Windows operating system and the app works perfectly on all versions. 

Advertisement

Additionally, the program is safe and does not include any malware or viruses. Once you have downloaded and installed the app on your device, you can start using it to view medical images.

Features of DICOM

The DICOM Viewer's main function is to transmit and store medical images that enable the integration of several medical image tools, including scanners, servers, and workstations. As mentioned, Free DICOM Viewer comes with several features that can be useful for those in the medical sector. 

The app has all the necessary tools needed to process medical imaging data. Accessing DICOM files is easy. The app comes with several customisation tools such as a zoom function that you can zoom in and out of images, image rotate, and changing the colour of the image. However, the app is more than just an image viewer. DICOM Viewer can also perform data transfer, storage, and more.

Simple medical tool

Free DICOM Viewer is a great tool that comes with an appealing and user-friendly interface. In addition, the tool is lightweight and requires minimal disk space so that it won’t compromise the speed and performance of your computer. If you’re looking for a simple and efficient medical image viewer, give this app a try!

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free DICOM Viewer 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

SHA-1:
783b6fd1c5beafdcd067f16a1f19a6c681eec7b8

Free DICOM Viewer for PC

1

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Free DICOM Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement