广告

WindowsEyeDefender

1.09

Eterlab(免费)

用户评分8

广告

为什么 EyeDefender PC 安全不起作用?

EyeDefender Security 2021 是一个流氓防病毒程序,它会自行安装在您的 PC 上,并伪装成适用于 Windows 计算机的实际安全工具。它是由对防病毒程序知之甚少或一无所知的黑客设计的——相反,它只是想吓唬您购买该软件的虚假升级。本教程将向您展示如何从您的 PC 中永久删除此病毒。如果您想从您的 PC 中删除假冒应用程序,您必须能够从您的系统中删除以下感染:

选项 2:从您的计算机上卸载 EyeDefender。删除此病毒的第二个选项是简单地删除它运行所需的所有文件和设置。该应用程序会在您的 Windows 系统的“注册表”中放置一系列文件,这些文件用于帮助您的计算机尽可能顺利地运行。要清理系统的这一部分,建议您使用“注册表修复”软件来执行此操作,该软件将扫描整个系统并修复 EyeDefender 将放置在那里的任何损坏的设置。

选项 3:删除间谍软件和广告软件本身。很多人建议您不要使用防御者应用程序本身,因为它可能会在您的计算机上安装间谍软件,这将很难删除。问题是伪造的应用程序也经常被安装为“间谍软件防护”,这基本上会减慢您的系统并阻止合法的 Windows 程序加载。为确保此应用程序不会在您需要时加载,强烈建议您使用注册表修复程序扫描您的 Windows 系统并修复它可能存在的各种错误。这应该可以防止您的 PC 不得不处理间谍软件或广告软件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
EyeDefender 1.09 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Eterlab

http://www.eterlab.com

SHA-1:
b94356ec164b045d26e27992076c9ff839288e17
Filename:
EyeDefenderSetup.exe

PCEyeDefender

1.09

Eterlab(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 EyeDefender 的 1.09 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

EyeDefender for Windows

1.09

Eterlab(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why EyeDefender PC Security Doesn't Work?

EyeDefender Security 2021 is a rogue antivirus program that installs itself on your PC and pretends to be an actual security tool for Windows computers. It's designed by hackers with little or no knowledge of antivirus programs - instead it just wants to scare you into buying the fake upgrade to the software. This tutorial is going to show you how to remove this virus from your PC for good. If you want to get rid of the fake application from your PC, it's vital that you're able to remove the following infections from your system:

Option 2: Uninstall EyeDefender From Your Computer. The second option to remove this virus is to simply delete all the files & settings which it requires to run. The application will place a series of files inside the "registry" of your windows system, which are used to help your computer run as smoothly as possible. To clean out this part of your system, it's recommended that you look to use "registry repair" software to do so, which will scan through your entire system and fix any of the damaged settings that EyeDefender will place there.

Option 3: Remove The Spyware & Adware Itself. A lot of people recommend that you not use the defender app itself because it may install spyware onto your computer, which will be very difficult to remove. The problem is that the fake application is also often installed as a "spyware guard", which basically slows down your system and blocks the legitimate Windows programs from loading up. To make sure that this application does not load up when you want it to, it's highly recommended that you use a registry repair program to scan through your windows system and fix the various errors that it might have. This should prevent your PC from ever having to deal with spyware or adware.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EyeDefender 1.09 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Eterlab

http://www.eterlab.com

SHA-1:
b94356ec164b045d26e27992076c9ff839288e17

EyeDefender for PC

1.09

Eterlab(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.09 of EyeDefender. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement