广告

WindowsGarmin Express

7.16.3.0

Garmin International(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Garmin Express 管理您的 Garmin 设备

Garmin 销售许多设备,因此需要一个统一的应用程序来管理您拥有的所有 Garmin 设备是有道理的。该应用程序由 Garmin 制作,因此兼容性是给定的,并且是免费。这是有道理的,因为它仅适用于 Garmin 设备

作为 Garmin 开发的用于管理 Garmin 设备的应用程序,没有真正的替代品,但您可以将其与其他产品进行比较比如 Blackberry Desktop Software,它允许用户管理他们的 Blackberry 设备,或者 Huawei HiSuite,对华为手机也是如此。

使用简单但基本

Garmin Express 的主要设计目的是让您的 Garmin 设备更容易保持最新状态,使用起来非常简单,并且因此具有特别干净的界面。您可以通过该软件更新软件、地图和其他基于位置的信息,例如高尔夫球场。它还允许您管理可以在您的设备上使用的其他内容(包括付费和免费)。

广告

使用该应用程序将活动和信息同步到您的 Garmin 帐户。这可以包括来自健身设备的健康数据,或来自卫星导航系统的路线信息。您还可以通过 Garmin Express 兑换代金券和产品密钥。所有这些都捆绑在一个简单而干净的包中。

Garmin 用户必需,对其他人无用

Garmin Express 的性质意味着强烈建议拥有 Garmin 设备的用户使用它,尤其是那些希望将数据同步到 Garmin 帐户的用户。不幸的是,对于没有任何 Garmin 设备的人来说,没有任何价值,因为所有功能都是为此目的而构建的。

Garmin Express 的另一个缺点是尺寸。尽管 Garmin Express 是一个相对简单的应用程序,但安装至少需要 13 GB 的可用硬盘空间,考虑到该应用程序提供的功能,这对某些人来说可能有点过分。不过,如果您使用 Garmin 设备,最好让它们保持最新状态,而 Garmin Express 是最简单的方法。

广告

技术

标题;
Garmin Express 7.16.3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 7
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, April 15th 2023
作者:
Garmin International

https://www.garmin.com/p/739176

SHA-1:
7c753d1d810ddb30944da4868d7395a573c94a6a
Filename:
GarminExpress.exe

也可用于其他平台

PCGarmin Express

7.16.3.0

Garmin International(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Garmin Express 的 7.16.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Garmin Express

7.3.1.0

Garmin International(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Manage your Garmin devices with Garmin Express

Garmin sell many devices, so it makes sense that there would be a demand for a unified application to manage all the Garmin devices you own. The app is made by Garmin, so compatibility is a given, and it is free. This makes sense, since it only works with Garmin devices.

Being an app made by Garmin for managing Garmin devices, there are no real alternatives, but you might compare this to something like Blackberry Desktop Software, which allows users to manage their Blackberry devices, or Huawei HiSuite, which does the same for Huawei phones.

Simple to use but basic

Primarily designed for making it easier to keep your Garmin devices up to date, Garmin Express is very simple to use, and sports a particularly clean interface because of that. You can update software, maps, and other location-based information like golf courses through the software. It also allows you to manage other content—both paid and free—that you can use on your devices.

Advertisement

Use the app to sync activities and information to your Garmin account. This can include wellness data from a fitness device, or route information from a satellite navigation system. You can also redeem vouchers and product keys through Garmin Express. All of this is bundled into a simple and clean package.

Necessary for Garmin users, useless for everyone else

The nature of Garmin Express means it is highly recommended for owners of Garmin devices, especially those who want to keep data synced to a Garmin account. Unfortunately, there is nothing of value for people who do not own any Garmin devices, as all of the functionality is built for that purpose.

Another drawback about Garmin Express is the size. Despite being a relatively simple application, Garmin Express requires at least 13 gigabytes of free hard drive space to install, which may seem a little excessive for some when you consider what the app provides. Still, if you use Garmin devices, it is best to keep them up to date, and Garmin Express is the easiest way to do that.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Garmin Express 7.3.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, June 1st 2021
Author:
Garmin International

http://www.garmin.com/virb

Garmin Express

7.3.1.0

Garmin International(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.3.1.0 of Garmin Express. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement