广告

WindowsIE Tab Extension

1.5

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何在 Windows 中毫无问题地安装 IE 标签扩展?

要将 IE Tab 应用程序添加到 Firefox、Internet Explorer 或 Opera,您需要访问 Windows 网上商店并为您想要的浏览器找到一个 IE Tab 扩展。在那里,单击“安装”按钮继续安装。您将需要完成安装向导。完成后,您需要重新启动计算机以完成所做的更改。重新启动计算机后,打开 IE 并单击浏览器菜单栏上的“工具”图标,然后查找位于浏览器右侧的“IE 选项”图标。查找“扩展”选项卡,然后从下拉菜单中选择“IE 选项卡”选项。

在“搜索兼容网站”框中输入“仅即网站”,不带引号。单击确定将新扩展添加到您的 Firefox 或 IE 选项卡。要将 IE 标签添加到 IE,请单击工具栏上的“添加/删除程序”图标,然后右键单击 IE 标签扩展并选择“删除”以从系统中删除扩展。您需要重新启动计算机才能使更改生效。

这是添加您最喜欢的具有各种功能的 Internet 网络浏览器的方法,例如 Microsoft Internet Explorer、Firefox、Opera 等等。还可以通过使用许多不同的附加组件来自定义新标签页。这些附加组件可帮助您使新标签页看起来与特定浏览器或网络浏览器(如 Mozilla Firefox、Chrome、Opera、Safari 等)的官方网站相似。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
IE Tab Extension 1.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022

PCIE Tab Extension

1.5

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 IE Tab Extension 的 1.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IE Tab Extension for Windows

1.5

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Install IE Tab Extensions in Windows Without Any Problem?

To add the IE Tab application to Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera, you will need to visit the Windows Web store and find an IE Tab extension for your desired browser. Once there, click on the Install button to proceed with the installation. You will need to complete the installation wizard. Once done, you will need to restart your computer to complete the changes that you have made. After restarting your computer, open up IE and click on the "Tools" icon on the browser Menu Bar then look for the "IE Options" icon, which is located on the right side of the browser. Look for the "Extensions" tab and select the" IE Tab" option from the drop down menu.

In the "Search for compatible sites" box type" ie-only websites" without quotes. Click OK to add the new extension to your Firefox or IE tabs. To add the IE tab to IE, click on the "Add/Remove programs" icon on the tool bar, then right click on the IE Tab Extension and select "Remove" to remove the extension from your system. You will need to restart your computer for the changes to take effect.

This is how to add-in your favorite internet web browser with various features such as Microsoft internet explorer, Firefox, opera and many more. One can also customize the new tab page by using many different add-ons. These add-ons help you make your new tab webpage appear similar to the official site of the particular browser or web browser like Mozilla Firefox, Chrome, Opera, Safari, etc.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IE Tab Extension 1.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
SHA-1:
df56fbc3e4ccef00151ab36234a2f37635e91245

IE Tab Extension for PC

1.5

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5 of IE Tab Extension. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement