广告

WindowsAmara Photo Animation Software

3.0

Amara Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Amara照片动画软件介绍

Rajesh Gopalakrishnan 的 Amara 照片动画软件是另一个所谓的“鲜为人知的更好”的例子。这一次,鲜为人知的是一种免费的开源程序,可从其官方网站下载。借助包含的一系列强大的编辑工具和出色的音频引擎,再加上出色的动画功能,您很快就会明白为什么 Amara Photo Animation Software 能够脱颖而出。

使 Amara Photo Animation Software 在竞争中脱颖而出的独特功能是其非常强大的关键点工具集。与大多数仅在幻灯片中提供平面或宽屏图像的软件解决方案不同,Amara Photo Animation Software 提供全方位的可定制照片和动画过渡,可以编辑或混合到视频中以创建所需的效果。这些关键点分为五个主要类别,即:运动背景、Flash Scroller、基于路径和方向的效果、视频擦除和生成器。

运动背景是相机照片动画软件中最强大的关键点之一,因为它可以让您为物体的任何静态图像赋予生命。您可以将它们与文本和音频等其他元素混合,以创建流畅自然的效果。除了运动背景,五个关键点中的第五个关键点允许您使用剪贴画工具为静态照片添加额外的细节。这个工具的工作原理是在中间裁剪图片,然后用你想要的细节填充它。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Amara Photo Animation Software 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Amara Software

http://www.amarasoftware.com/

PCAmara Photo Animation Software

3.0

Amara Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Amara Photo Animation Software 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Amara Photo Animation Software for Windows

3.0

Amara Software(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

An Introduction to Amara Photo Animation Software

Amara Photo Animation Software by Rajesh Gopalakrishnan is another example of what is known as "the lesser known is better". This time, the lesser known is in the form of a free, open-source program that is available for download from its official website. With the range of powerful editing tools included and the superb audio engine, team this with a fantastic animation feature, and you will soon see why Amara Photo Animation Software comes out on top.

The unique feature that sets Amara Photo Animation Software apart from its competition is its very powerful key points toolset. Unlike most software solutions that offer just flat, or widescreen images in a slideshow, Amara Photo Animation Software offers a full range of customizable photo and animation transitions that can be edited or blended into the video to create the desired effect. These key points are split up into five main categories, namely: Motion Background, Flash Scroller, Path & Orientation Based Effects, Video Scrubbing and Generator.

The motion background is one of the most powerful key points in camera photo animation software as it allows you to bring life to any static image of an object. You can blend them with other elements such as text and audio to create a smooth and natural effect. In addition to the motion background, the fifth key point in the set of five key points allows you to use the clip art tool to add extra details to a static photograph. This tool works by cropping the picture in the middle and then filling it in with your desired details.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Amara Photo Animation Software 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Amara Software

http://www.amarasoftware.com/

SHA-1:
9a6f3d06f89a7fb8b326c4ea609cbe1b5fe9e21d

Amara Photo Animation Software for PC

3.0

Amara Software(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Amara Photo Animation Software. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement