广告

WindowsScreen to GIF

2.37.1

Nicke S. Manarin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何将照片转换为 GIF - 快速简单

Screen to GIF 是一个免费的开源 Windows 程序,由 Nicke S. Manarin 开发。屏幕到 GIF 转换器通常通过 GIF (GIF) 文件格式将文本信号(例如扫描的表格或扫描的数据)转换为数字图像。 Screen to GIF 的主要目标是使编辑数字图像比使用其他格式更容易。它使摄影师可以快速轻松地更改数字图像。

为了能够查看屏幕到 GIF 转换器,您必须有一台装有屏幕捕获设备的 Windows 计算机。在运行程序之前,您可能需要在系统上安装 Screen to GIF 转换器,如果它是基于 Windows 的程序,这通常适用。屏幕到 GIF 转换器旨在与 Windows 一起使用,尽管现在也有基于 Windows 的屏幕录像机也可以将屏幕截图转换为 gif。要使用屏幕到 GIF 转换器,您首先需要启动应用程序,然后单击顶部菜单上的“会话”,然后选择“屏幕录像机”。将出现屏幕录像机窗口,只需单击“确定”即可。

然后单击“确定”以激活屏幕到 Gif 转换器。将出现一个屏幕,只需单击屏幕录像机选择区域中“GIF”旁边的箭头按钮,将出现一个新窗口,为转换器选择一个名称,然后单击“确定”。最后,保存您的照片或图像文件并将文件另存为 GIF 文件。这是将照片转换为 GIF 的方法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Screen to GIF 2.37.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nicke S. Manarin

https://www.screentogif.com/

PCScreen to GIF

2.37.1

Nicke S. Manarin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Screen to GIF 的 2.37.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Screen to GIF for Windows

2.33.1

Nicke S. Manarin(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

How to Convert a Photo to a GIF - Fast and Easy

Screen to GIF is a free, open-source Windows program, having been developed by Nicke S. Manarin. Screen to GIF converters translate text signals, such as scanned forms or scanned data into digital images, typically through GIF (GIF) file formats. The primary goal of Screen to GIF is to make editing digital images much easier than with other formats. It allows the photographer to make quick and easy changes to digital images.

In order to be able to view a Screen to GIF converter, you must have a Windows computer with a screen-capture device installed on it. You may need to install the Screen to GIF converter onto your system before running the program, and this usually applies if it is a Windows based program. Screen to GIF converters are designed to work with Windows, though there are now also Windows based screen recorders that also convert screen shots to gifs. To use the Screen to GIF converter, you first need to launch the application and then click" Session" on the top menu, and select" Screen Recorder". The Screen recorder window will appear, just click "OK".

Then click "OK" to activate the Screen to Gif converter. A screen will appear, just click the arrow button next to "GIF" in the screen recorder selection area and a new window will appear, choose a name for the converter and click "OK". Finally, save your photo or image file and save the file as a GIF file. This is how to convert a photo to a GIF.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Screen to GIF 2.33.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Nicke S. Manarin

https://www.screentogif.com/

SHA-1:
a11d4e5227ce7b8b3611aa39bd03c9716dc7a45e

Screen to GIF for PC

2.33.1

Nicke S. Manarin(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.33.1 of Screen to GIF. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement