广告

WindowsNokia Connectivity Cable Driver

7.1.182.0

Nokia(免费)

用户评分8

广告

诺基亚连接电缆驱动程序

Nokia Connectivity Cable Driver(下载)是为 Windows 环境创建的软件和基于设备的实用程序。使用该软件,诺基亚设备可以通过诺基亚电缆通过简单的物理连接在 PC 上进行管理。该程序使诺基亚用户能够使用简化的用户界面创建定制的网络应用程序,该界面将所有诺基亚硬件和软件集成到一个设备管理工具中。

此电缆驱动程序提供了许多便利功能,例如自动设备检测、双击发送/接收数据、连接更改通知、自动关机、互联网浏览功能、键盘焦点和大小、设备锁定和解锁、蓝牙连接状态还有很多。这些功能可以根据个人喜好单独定制。该程序可在线免费获得。诺基亚连接驱动程序可以在安装后免费下载;它开始运作。该程序允许用户选择保存、恢复、删除和共享各种文件格式,还可以直接在手机上编辑视频和声音文件。

要卸载诺基亚连接电缆驱动程序,请按照以下简单步骤操作。对于 Windows 用户,首先使用 Windows 管理工具 (MMT) 下载诺基亚连接驱动程序;从 Windows 开始菜单中选择“安装”选项,然后按照向导说明进行操作。对于 Mac 用户,请使用 iTunes 下载驱动程序,然后进行安装。对于 Windows 平台不支持的支持系统,Nokia Connectivity Driver for Linux 作为开源软件包提供。要安装驱动程序,请运行以下命令: curl -s --ocp --s 要卸载驱动程序,请断开手机与计算机的连接,然后按电源按钮。松开锁并解锁门以访问电话。要卸载软件,请断开软件电缆与计算机的连接,然后按电源按钮关闭手机。松开锁并打开门以访问电话。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Nokia Connectivity Cable Driver 7.1.182.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nokia

https://www.nokia.com/

SHA-1:
574b89cd2a926bc0dcfdc1a27a6e2e357ec057de
Filename:
nokia-connectivity-cable-driver-7-1-182-0-en-win.exe

PCNokia Connectivity Cable Driver

7.1.182.0

Nokia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Nokia Connectivity Cable Driver 的 7.1.182.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Nokia Connectivity Cable Driver for Windows

7.1.182.0

Nokia(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Nokia Connectivity Cable Driver

Nokia Connectivity Cable Driver (download) is software and device-based utilities created for the Windows environment. Using this software, Nokia devices can be managed over PCs through simple physical connect via Nokia cables. The program enables Nokia users to create customized networking applications using a simplified user interface that integrates all Nokia hardware and software into a single device-management tool.

This cable driver provides a number of convenience functions like automatic device detection, double-tap to send / receive data, connection change notification, automatic shutdown, internet browsing capabilities, keyboard focus and size, device lock and unlock, Bluetooth connection status and many more. These functions can be individually customized according to individual preferences. This program is available free online. Nokia Connectivity Driver can be downloaded free of cost and after installation; it starts functioning. This program allows users to select save, restore, delete and share various file formats, and also enables them to edit video and sound files directly from the phone.

To uninstall Nokia Connectivity Cable Driver, follow these simple steps. For Windows users, first download the Nokia Connectivity Driver using Windows Management Tool (MMT); select "install" option from the Windows Start menu, and follow the wizard instructions. For Mac users, download the driver using iTunes, and then install it. For supporting systems not supported by the Windows platform, Nokia Connectivity Driver for Linux is available as open source package. To install drivers, run the following command: curl -s --ocp --s To uninstall the driver, disconnect the phone from the computer, and then press the power button. Release the locks and unlock the doors to access the phone. To uninstall the software, disconnect the software cable from the computer, and then press the power button to turn off the phone. Release the locks and open the doors to access the phone.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Nokia Connectivity Cable Driver 7.1.182.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Nokia

https://www.nokia.com/

SHA-1:
574b89cd2a926bc0dcfdc1a27a6e2e357ec057de

Nokia Connectivity Cable Driver for PC

7.1.182.0

Nokia(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1.182.0 of Nokia Connectivity Cable Driver. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement