广告

WindowsWinlive Free

5.5.02

PromusicSoftware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Winlive 卡拉 OK 播放器专业版

Winlive Free 是一款功能强大的卡拉 OK 播放器,适用于 midi、卡拉 OK、音频文件等。通过该应用程序,您可以处理这些文件的实时回放,以可理解和清晰的方式查看文件中包含的任何文本以及同步。对于那些喜欢音乐的人来说,听到来自世界各地的不同音调和声音的声音将带来巨大的快乐和幸福。但有时,您需要将文件转换为适用于您的 Windows 操作系统的另一种格式,这就是 Winlive 发挥作用的地方。它是一款免费软件,可让您转换文件并与您喜欢的任何人共享。

该应用程序非常易于使用,并且具有用户友好的界面。您所要做的就是免费启动 Winlive 并将您的 Windows 设备指向它,选择一首您想要转换的歌曲并单击转换。使用 Winlive 免费版,您将能够以任何格式查看任何歌曲,例如 midi、卡拉 OK、flv、wmv、acd、ipc 等等。您甚至可以找到多种方法将歌曲从其他格式转换为 flv 和其他输出设备,例如转换为 wma 文件。

Winlive 免费提供的一些功能包括:转换为 midi、编辑音调、查看歌词、播放/暂停、重复、书签、保存的最后一首歌曲等。这款新的卡拉 OK 播放器具有所有强大的功能,您不拥有它会很疯狂!最好的一点是,您无需像所有专业版那样付费解锁所有强大功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Winlive Free 5.5.02 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PromusicSoftware

http://www.promusicsoftware.com

PCWinlive Free

5.5.02

PromusicSoftware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Winlive Free 的 5.5.02 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Winlive Free for Windows

5.5.02

PromusicSoftware(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Winlive Karaoke Player Pro Versions

Winlive Free is a powerful Karaoke player for midi, karaoke, audio files, otc. Through the application you can handle real time playback of those files, viewing in an understandable and crystal clear any text included in the file along with synchronization. For those of you who enjoy music, hearing voices coming from all over the world with a variety of pitches and voices will bring great joy and happiness. But sometimes, you need to convert files into another format for your Windows operating system, which is where Winlive comes into play. It is free software that will allow you to convert your files and share them with anyone you would like.

The application is very easy to use and has a user-friendly interface. All you have to do is launch Winlive free and point your Windows device at it, pick a song you want to convert to and click convert. With Winlive free you will be able to view any song in any format such as midi, karaoke, flv, wmv, acd, ipc and many others. You will even find several ways to convert songs from other formats, such as to flv and other output devices, for example converting to a wma file.

Some of the features that come with Winlive free are: convert to midi, edit in tune, see lyrics, play/pause, repeat, bookmark, last song saved etc. With all the great functions this new karaoke player has, you would be crazy not to own it! The best part is that you don't have to pay to unlock all the great functions as with all pro versions.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Winlive Free 5.5.02 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
PromusicSoftware

http://www.promusicsoftware.com

SHA-1:
264927fc99f7c6076317955e9e56850677edb285

Winlive Free for PC

5.5.02

PromusicSoftware(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.5.02 of Winlive Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement