广告

WindowsDJ Mixer Pro

3.6.6

DJMixerSoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

DJ Mixer Pro 是如何工作的?

DJ Mixer Pro 是一款功能极其强大、功能丰富、功能齐全的 DJ 混音器,适用于专业和业余 DJ 等,提供制作专业混音、节拍杂耍、人声处理、视频混音等所需的一切。您可以以负担得起的价格获得最好的 DJ 混音器。 DJ Mixer Pro 非常易于使用,直观的菜单可引导您完成每个功能。如果您是 DJ 混音器的新手,那么这就是您的最佳选择。您将能够直接在您的计算机上执行所有常用的 DJ 混音和混搭,而无需使用任何类型的 DJ 设备。

我喜欢这个产品有两个原因。首先,我喜欢它与 Windows 完全兼容的事实。这意味着我可以拿起我的 Windows CD 并将我的 DJ Mixer Pro 放在上面,然后开始在我的计算机上使用我所有的常规 DJ 设备。其次,该软件让我可以轻松地在不同的节目和频道之间移动。这使我的工作效率更高,因为我不必花费大量时间学习如何完成某项工作以及如何在不同的环境中完成它。

如果您打算将 DJ Mixer Pro 用于 DJ 混音会话以外的任何其他用途,那么您可以忘记此应用程序必须为您提供的其他功能。声音质量和视频质量都非常高,尤其是在视频方面。此外,如果您想在计算机上使用 Windows 软件程序而不是为 Windows 设计的软件程序,那么您不会发现布局或用户界面有任何重大问题。唯一的小问题是 Windows 版本在视频和音频混合方面没有与 Mac 版本相同的功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DJ Mixer Pro 3.6.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DJMixerSoft

http://www.macdjmixer.com/buy.html

PCDJ Mixer Pro

3.6.6

DJMixerSoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DJ Mixer Pro 的 3.6.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DJ Mixer Pro for Windows

3.6.6

DJMixerSoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Does DJ Mixer Pro Work?

DJ Mixer Pro is an extremely powerful, feature-rich, full-featured DJ mixer for professional and amateur DJs alike, offering everything you need to make professional mixes, beat juggling, vocal manipulation, video mixing, and much more. You can get the best DJ mixer out there at a price you can afford. DJ Mixer Pro is very easy to use, with intuitive menus that guide you through every function. If you are new to DJ mixers, this is the one for you. You'll be able to perform all of your usual DJ mixes and mashups right on your computer without having to use any kind of DJ gear.

I love this product for two reasons. First, I love the fact that it is fully compatible with Windows. This means that I can take my Windows CD and put my DJ Mixer Pro onto it, and then start using all my regular DJ gear right there on my computer. Second, the software allows me to easily move between different programs and channels. This makes me much more productive, as I don't have to spend a lot of time learning how to do a certain job and how to do it in different environments.

If you are going to use the DJ Mixer Pro for anything other than DJ mix sessions, then you can forget about the other things this application has to offer you. The quality of sound and the quality of video are both very high, especially when it comes to video. In addition, if you want to use a Windows software program on your computer instead of the one designed for Windows, then you won't find any major problems with the layout or the user interface. The only minor issue is that the Windows version does not have the same functionality as the Mac version when it comes to video and audio mixing.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DJ Mixer Pro 3.6.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
DJMixerSoft

http://www.macdjmixer.com/buy.html

SHA-1:
adb919cae6266f55edffb5552fe463b28f297c1b

DJ Mixer Pro for PC

3.6.6

DJMixerSoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6.6 of DJ Mixer Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement