广告

WindowsiRip

2.1.6

The Little App Factory(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 iRip 将 iPod 同步到 Mac

如果您有 Windows PC 以及 iPhone 或 iPad,您可以使用 iRip Synchronizer 将您的 iRip 库同步到这些设备之一。该实用程序非常易于使用。首先,只需通过 USB 电缆将您的 iPhone、iPod 或 iPad 连接到您的 Mac,然后打开 iRip 程序:该程序将识别设备并开始扫描信息,然后将这些信息同步到您的 Mac。您可以从各种文件中选择备份到 iRip 库,包括音乐、视频、图像、文档、日历、联系人、文本等。选择要备份的文件后,它们将同步到 Mac 上的 iRip 库。

通过 iRip 同步到 iPod 或 iPhone 时,您还可以制作音乐、图片和视频的备份副本,然后可以将其传输到 Mac 上的 iRip 资料库,以备您需要进行恢复更改时使用.为此,请通过 USB 电缆将 iPhone 或 iPad 连接到计算机,然后选择“弹出”以从计算机中删除设备。打开 iTunes,选择您的设备,然后在菜单中选择“音乐”。从这里选择“与 iPod/iPhone 同步”。等待同步过程完成,完成后,您会在 iRip 设备的屏幕上看到进度通知。

iPhone 和 iPad 与同一版本的 iRip 以及 Mac OS X 和 Windows XP 的版本兼容。但是,如果您希望使用最高版本的 iRip,即 6.5 版,您应该通过 iTunes 购买该软件的许可证。目前,无法从 Apple 网站下载。相反,您可以转到下面列出的源链接免费下载此应用程序!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iRip 2.1.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
The Little App Factory

http://thelittleappfactory.com

SHA-1:
e38daf20a0e3dff65c7cca693efd2582dbf0a694
Filename:
iRip.msi

PCiRip

2.1.6

The Little App Factory(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iRip 的 2.1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iRip for Windows

2.1.6

The Little App Factory(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Synchronize Your iPod to Your Mac Using iRip

If you have a Windows PC as well as an iPhone or iPad, it is possible for you to synchronize your iRip library to either one of these devices using iRip Synchronizer. This utility is extremely easy to use. To begin, just connect your iPhone, iPod or iPad to your Mac, through its USB cable, and then open the iRip program: the program will then recognize the device and begin scanning for information which will then be synched to your Mac. You can choose from a variety of files to back up to the iRip library, including music, videos, images, documents, calendars, contacts, text, and more. Once you have selected the files you wish to back up, they will be synchronized to the iRip library on your Mac.

When syncing to your iPod or iPhone through iRip, you can also make a backup copy of your music, pictures, and videos which can then be transferred to the iRip library on your Mac in the case you need to make a restore change. To do this, connect the iPhone or iPad to the computer, through the USB cable, and select "Eject" to remove the device from the computer. Open iTunes, select your devices, and then select "Music" in the menu. From here, select "Sync with iPod/iPhone." Wait for the synchronization process to complete, and when completed, you'll see a progress notification on the screen of your iRip device.

The iPhone and iPad are compatible with the same version of iRip as well as the versions of both Mac OS X and Windows XP. However, if you would prefer to use the highest version of iRip which is version 6.5, you should purchase the license for this software through iTunes. At this time, it is not available to download from Apple's website. Instead, you can go to the source links listed below in order to download this application for free!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iRip 2.1.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
The Little App Factory

http://thelittleappfactory.com

SHA-1:
e38daf20a0e3dff65c7cca693efd2582dbf0a694
Filename:
iRip.msi

iRip for PC

2.1.6

The Little App Factory(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.6 of iRip. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement