广告

WindowsAbleton

9.5.32

Ableton(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

与 Ableton 合作

Ableton 是一款适用于 Windows 和 Macos 的创新且广受欢迎的数字音频工作站 (DAW)。与其他著名的软件音序工具相比,Ableton 被设计为用于现场表演的多任务工具,也是作曲、录音、编曲、编辑和混音的主要工具。这种多功能仪器由德国计算机科学家 Reinhold Voll 开发,他还设计了许多计算机应用程序中使用的标准硬件描述语言 (LDML)。 Ableton 广泛的声音、样本和其他工具库允许表演者创建精确且鼓舞人心的音乐曲目,并激励表演它们的艺术家。 Ableton 用户也可以将 Voll 的原始样本导入他们的 DAW。

Ableton 的用户界面很简单,可以使用多个附加组件和插件进行自定义。 Ableton 提供了大量的标准乐器和声音模块,可以在 Windows 或 Macos 上运行。 Ableton 最受欢迎的插件是 AmpliTune 合成器、Windows 的 VST 插件、Macos 的 RTAS 插件、Windows 的 MPC Plus、Macos 的 Audio Precision、Macos 的 Maschine 插件、Windows 的 Virtual Piano 、Wavetable Editor、Analog Virtual MIDI 插件、Online Noise Editor、Advanced Mixer、Color Edit 插件、Audio Saw 插件、Audio Ciprocure 插件和适用于 Windows 的 Audio Zoom。还有一些不寻常的插件,例如 Time Shift Audio Effects。

Ableton 自 1990 年代中期以来就已存在,因此它有足够的时间为其多种乐器开发优质插件。然而,一直是 Ableton 一部分的一个功能是它的伴奏功能。伴奏功能允许用户将多个录制或现场音轨混合在一起,以查看它们的声音。这在当时的键盘上是一个特别有用的功能,因为它们一次可以处理的曲目数量相当有限。但不幸的是,Ableton 的伴奏功能不再与其最新版本的软件兼容。但是,有几个第三方插件可用于旧版本的 Ableton,因此用户仍然可以在两个版本的 Ableton Live 之间比较数据。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ableton 9.5.32 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ableton

http://www.ableton.com

PCAbleton

9.5.32

Ableton(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Ableton 的 9.5.32 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ableton for Windows

9.5.32

Ableton(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Comping With Ableton

Ableton is an innovative and highly popular digital audio workstation (DAW) for Windows and Macos. Compared to other famous software sequencing tools, Ableton is designed to be a multi-tasking instrument for live performance and a primary tool for composition, recording, arranging, editing, and mixing. This multi-functional instrument was developed by German computer scientist Reinhold Voll, who also designed the standard hardware description language (LDML) used in many computer applications. Ableton's extensive library of sounds, samples, and other tools allows performers to create musical tracks that are precise and inspiring, as well as inspiring the artists who perform them. Ableton users can import Voll's original samples into their DAWs, as well.

Ableton's user interface is simple and can be customized with several add-ons and plugins. Ableton provides a large number of standard instruments and sound modules, which run on Windows or Macos. Ableton's most popular plug-ins are the AmpliTune synthesizer, the VST plug-in for Windows, the RTAS plugin for Macos, the MPC Plus for Windows, the Audio Precision for Macos, the Maschine plug-in for Macos, the Virtual Piano for Windows, the Wavetable Editor, the Analog Virtual MIDI plug-ins, the Online Noise Editor, the Advanced Mixer, the Color Edit plug-in, the Audio Saw Plug-in, the Audio Ciprocure plug-in, and the Audio Zoom for Windows. There are also a few unusual plugins, such as the Time Shift Audio Effects.

Ableton has been around since the mid-1990s, so it has had plenty of time to develop quality plugins for several of its instruments. However, one feature that has always been a part of Ableton is its comping feature. The comping feature allows users to mix multiple recorded or live tracks together, in order to see how they sound together. This was a particularly helpful feature on the keyboards of the time, since they were rather limited in terms of the number of tracks they could handle at once. Unfortunately, though, the comping feature of Ableton is no longer compatible with the newest versions of its software. However, there are several third-party plug-ins available for use with older versions of Ableton, so users may still be able to comp the data between two versions of Ableton Live.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ableton 9.5.32 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Ableton

http://www.ableton.com

SHA-1:
5dfa2f2172da9eb47d0cf087b7195f596fbd6a12

Ableton for PC

9.5.32

Ableton(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.5.32 of Ableton. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement