广告

WindowsZPlayer

3.0.0

ZSoftware(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何从您的计算机上卸载 Z Player

ZPlayer 是一款用于播放合成声音和音乐的软件。它是用 C++ 编写的,使用了经过大量修改的 C 程序,以使其能够在 Windows 上运行。 ZPlayer 被设计为 Windows 插件。虽然播放器可以播放多种合成声音,包括和弦音阶、样本歌曲、钢琴歌曲等,但最好作为 Windows 程序使用。此外,Z Players 是用 C++ 编写的,使用“make file”,可以轻松自定义 Z Players。

Advanced Uninstaller Pro 是一个强大的程序,它可以删除 ZPlayer。这个高级卸载程序专业版与您过去可能使用过的其他程序不同。 Advanced Uninstaller Pro 之所以与众不同,是因为它会删除 Z Player 应用程序不需要的所有文件,并且只删除 Z Player 应用程序需要的那些文件。 Advanced Uninstaller Pro 允许您仅选择删除 Z 播放器后仍保留的那些文件。如果删除 Z 播放器后有一些文件遗留下来,那么 Advanced Uninstaller Pro 将通过将它们替换为具有相同名称但不同扩展名的文件来替换它们。

使用此高级卸载程序专业版的最大优势之一是,即使您不确定,它也可以完全修复 Zplayer 问题。您需要采取的第一步是从 Internet 下载 Advanced Uninstaller Pro。下载程序后,启动它并按照说明进行安装。成功安装后,启动程序并单击“运行”选项卡。现在您可以从计算机上卸载 Z Player。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ZPlayer 3.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ZSoftware

https://sites.google.com/site/zankurosoftware

SHA-1:
4f168abb4f56bf825263ffe1d7cdea5e9124b293
Filename:
zplayer_windows_setup.zip

PCZPlayer

3.0.0

ZSoftware(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ZPlayer 的 3.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ZPlayer for Windows

3.0.0

ZSoftware(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Uninstall Z Player From Your Computer

ZPlayer is a software for playing synthesized sounds and music. It is written in C++ using a heavily modified C program to allow it to run on Windows. ZPlayer has been designed to be a plug-in for Windows. Although players can play many kinds of synthesized sounds including polyphonic scales, sample songs, piano songs, and so forth, it is best used as a Windows program. In addition, Z Players is written in C++ using a "make file" which allows Z Players to be easily customized.

Advanced Uninstaller Pro is a powerful program which removes ZPlayer. This advanced uninstaller pro is different from other programs that you might have used in the past. The reason why Advanced Uninstaller Pro is different is because it removes all files not required by your Z Player application and only those files which are required by the Z Player application. Advanced Uninstaller Pro allows you to choose only those files which are still left after removing Z Players. If there are some files which are left behind after removing Z Players, then Advanced Uninstaller Pro will replace them by replacing them with files having the same names but different extensions.

One of the best advantages of using this advanced uninstaller pro is that it can completely fix the Zplayer problems even if you are not sure about it. The first step you need to take is to download Advanced Uninstaller Pro from the Internet. After downloading the program, launch it and follow the instructions to install it. When it is successfully installed, launch the program and click on the "run" tab. Now you are ready to uninstall Z Player from your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ZPlayer 3.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
ZSoftware

https://sites.google.com/site/zankurosoftware

SHA-1:
4f168abb4f56bf825263ffe1d7cdea5e9124b293

ZPlayer for PC

3.0.0

ZSoftware(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.0 of ZPlayer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement