广告

WindowsAcoustica Beatcraft

1.02.19

Acoustica(试用版)

用户评分8

Acoustica Beatcraft - 革新鼓录音

Acoustica Beatcraft 是一款专为专业人士和初学者设计的鼓软件应用程序。其直观的界面使鼓的制作速度更快,同时仍能让您无限的创造力流淌。通过强大的 Soundbooth 硬件集成,您可以将任何鼓样本或打击垫模式输入到软件中,并立即实时播放。该软件使用板载编辑工具,让您可以安排和混合任何类型的节奏或打击垫模式,然后将其保存为自定义模板,以便将来在任何硬件上播放。

有几种方法可以获得这款出色的鼓软件。首先,您可以访问官方网站,下载产品并将其安装到您的计算机上。如果您使用的是 Windows XP,只需右键单击下载的文件,选择属性,然后单击“安装”选项卡。接下来,您需要转到开始 > 控制面板 > 添加/删除程序并双击 Acoustica Beatcraft 图标。最后,如果您使用的是新的 Microsoft windows 10 操作系统 - 只需右键单击您的 Acoustica Beatcraft 图标,选择属性,然后单击卸载。

尽管有一个包含 400 多个鼓样本和声音的庞大库,但所有这些都经过压缩以适应不到 40MB。该图书馆还包括许多打击乐器,包括钹、打击乐器、拍打、康加鼓、沙槌、铃铛等。 Acoustica Beatcraft 1.02 build 19 的一个非常强大的功能是包含鼓库,它允许您保存单个鼓声并在以后加载它。此功能在录制鼓音乐时非常有用,因为您可以参考特定的“鼓参考”来定位和播放特定的鼓声部,从而允许您创建新的鼓声部并更改现有的鼓声部,而无需坐在整个鼓声中再次循环。还包括许多示例声音。您可以将它们导入任何兼容的数字音频工作站并保存以供进一步使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Acoustica Beatcraft 1.02.19 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 95
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Acoustica

http://www.acoustica.com

SHA-1:
69cd629e5dfd0efadb3938c6183c52fb382cb51e
Filename:
Acoustica-Beatcraft-Installer.exe

PCAcoustica Beatcraft

1.02.19

Acoustica(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Acoustica Beatcraft 的 1.02.19 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Acoustica Beatcraft for Windows

1.02.19

Acoustica(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Acoustica Beatcraft - Revolutionizing Drum Recording

Acoustica Beatcraft is an exclusive drum software application for both professionals and beginners alike. Its intuitive interface makes drum making fast, while still enabling your limitless creativity to flow through. With the powerful Soundbooth hardware integration you can input any drum sample or pad pattern into the software, and instantly play with it in real time. Using onboard editing facilities, the software lets you arrange and mix any kind of rhythm or pad pattern and then save it as a customised template for playing on any hardware in the future.

There are a few ways to get this amazing drum software. First and foremost you can visit the official website, download the product and install it onto your computer. If you're using windows XP, simply right click on the downloaded file, select properties and then click on the "install" tab. Next you will need to go to Start > Control Panel > Add/Remove Programs and double click on the Acoustica Beatcraft icon. Finally, if you're using the new Microsoft windows 10 operating system - simply right click on your Acoustica Beatcraft icon, select properties, then click uninstall.

Although there is an extensive library of over 400 drum samples and sounds, all of them have been compressed to fit just under 40MB. The library also includes a number of percussion instruments including cymbals, percussion, slaps, congas, maracas, bells and more. A very powerful feature of Acoustica Beatcraft 1.02 build 19 is the inclusion of drum libraries, which allows you to save a single drum sound and load it up at a later stage. This feature is extremely useful when recording drum music as you can then refer back to a specific'Drum Reference' to locate and play that particular drum part, allowing you to create new drum parts and alter existing ones without having to sit through the entire drum loop again. There are a number of sample sounds included as well. You can import these into any compatible digital audio workstation and save them for further uses.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Acoustica Beatcraft 1.02.19 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Acoustica

http://www.acoustica.com

SHA-1:
69cd629e5dfd0efadb3938c6183c52fb382cb51e

Acoustica Beatcraft for PC

1.02.19

Acoustica(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.02.19 of Acoustica Beatcraft. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement