广告

WindowsXMPlay

3.8.5

Un4seen

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

XMPlay 评测 - 以新方式录制

XMPlay 是一款适用于 Windows 操作系统的开源音频播放器,用 C 语言编写。它是由美国的一群软件工程师开发的,他们想创建一个免费提供的音频录制程序,可以在 Windows 上很好地工作操作系统。它最初于 1998 年发布,现已成为 Windows 操作系统上最受欢迎的免费音频播放器之一。 XMPlay 可以处理多种不同的音频文件格式,并且如今这些格式中的大多数已经适应了 Windows 计算机。

虽然大多数 Windows 计算机用户都听说过 XMPlay,但也有很多人从未听说过它。这是不幸的,因为 XMPlay 及其插件在创建许多流行的在线音乐共享和录制服务方面发挥了重要作用。 Internet 上的许多免费软件录制应用程序都使用 XMPlay 作为其主要录制源。有很多人使用 GarageBand、ProTools、Cubase、ProSonic 或 Sonar 等免费软件程序来创建出色的音频文件,但由于他们使用的数字录音文件格式的限制,他们从未能够发布它们。在 XMPlay 的帮助下,他们能够与世界其他地方分享他们的录音,并让他们的作品得到唱片公司和行业专业人士的认可。

XMPlay 的一个使用示例显示了该软件在处理各种音频格式时的通用性。例如,如果您希望计算机从音频播放器中播放各种 MP3 和其他高质量音频格式(如无损或有损),您只需将其插入 XMPlay 的 USB 端口即可。这种即插即用的方法使任何用户只需使用他们最喜欢的音频播放器就可以轻松地将他们的音频文件转换为与他们的计算机兼容的格式。如果您有兴趣体验一种全新的方式来记录和管理您的音频文件和其他媒体,XM 播放绝对是您需要检查的东西!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
XMPlay 3.8.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Un4seen

http://www.un4seen.com

PCXMPlay

3.8.5

Un4seen

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 XMPlay 的 3.8.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

XMPlay for Windows

3.8.5

Un4seen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The XMPlay Review - Recording In A New Way

XMPlay is an open-source audio player for Windows operating systems, written in C. It was developed by a group of software engineers in the United States, who wanted to create a freely available audio recording program that worked well with the Windows operating system. Originally released in 1998, it has become one of the most popular freeware audio players for Windows operating systems. XMPlay can handle a number of different audio file formats, and the majority of these formats today have been adapted to work well with Windows computers.

Although the majority of Windows computer users have heard of XMPlay, there are also a good deal of people who have never heard of it. This is unfortunate since XMPlay and its plugins have been instrumental in the creation of many popular online music sharing and recording services. Many of the freeware recording applications available on the Internet have used XMPlay as their main recording source. There are many people who use freeware programs such as GarageBand, ProTools, Cubase, ProSonic or Sonar to create great sounding audio files, but have never been able to publish them due to limitations in the digital recording file formats they used. With the help of XMPlay, they are able to share their recordings with the rest of the world and have their work recognized by music labels and industry professionals.

One example of the uses of XMPlay that shows just how versatile this piece of software can be is when it comes to handling various audio formats. For example, if you want your computer to play a variety of MP3 and other high-quality audio formats (such as lossless or lossy) out of your audio player, you need only plug it into XMPlay's USB port to do so. This plug and play method make it easy for any user to convert their audio files into compatible formats with their computer by just using their favorite audio player. If you are interested in experiencing a whole new way in how you record and manage your audio files and other media, XM playback is definitely something you need to check out!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
XMPlay 3.8.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Un4seen

http://www.un4seen.com

SHA-1:
fb3fe8689f2c1d757b401595b2c614aafe464d21

XMPlay for PC

3.8.5

Un4seen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.8.5 of XMPlay. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement