广告

WindowsFree Voice Changer

1.0

AthTek Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

通过 Windows Live Messenger 录制您自己的音频

如果您正在寻找免费的语音转换器,我想我可以帮助您。什么是不和谐?对于不了解的人,discord 是一款免费软件,用于在 Xbox Live 上进行文本和语音通信。它主要针对 Halo 玩家。该应用程序为想要与群组中的其他人交流的用户提供了相当大的自由度。

使用此程序,您基本上可以将自己的音频消息录制到任何与 Xbox Live 相关的文件中。然后,您可以通过 Xbox Live 将此录音发送给其他玩家/观众。为此,您只需要一个录音机/编辑程序和一个高质量的麦克风。可以使用 Windows 将简单的录音录制到音频文件中,然后通过您用于该应用程序的任何应用程序发送。

这个免费的语音转换器使用 Windows 音频接口 (IA) 来启用文本/音频聊天。您需要做的就是打开 Windows Live Messenger 并转到“聊天” - 在页面底部,您会看到“聊天选项”按钮。单击此按钮,您的录音将被加载到应用程序中(您需要一个高质量的麦克风)。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Voice Changer 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AthTek Software

http://www.athtek.com

PCFree Voice Changer

1.0

AthTek Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Voice Changer 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Voice Changer for Windows

1.0

AthTek Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Record Your Own Audio Via Windows Live Messenger

If you are looking for a Free Voice Changer, I think I can help you out. What is discord? For people that don't know, discord is a free software used for text and voice communication on Xbox Live. It's aimed mainly at Halo players. The application gives users a fair amount of freedom for those who want to communicate with others in a group.

With this program, you can basically record your own audio message onto any Xbox Live-related file. You can then send this recording to other players/audience via Xbox Live. To do this, all you need is a recorder/editing program and a quality microphone. A simple recording can be recorded into an audio file with Windows and then sent through whatever application you're using for the application.

This free voice changer uses the Windows Audio Interface (IA) to enable text/audio chatting. All you need to do is open up the Windows Live messenger and go to "chat" - on the bottom of the page you'll see a button for "chat options". Click on this button and a recording of your voice will be loaded into the application (you'll need a quality microphone for this).

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Voice Changer 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
AthTek Software

http://www.athtek.com

SHA-1:
0f12b77f5ba4348a22d128bdfd8f9aa7b145541b

Free Voice Changer for PC

1.0

AthTek Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Free Voice Changer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement