广告

WindowsKaraoke Anything!

1.0

karaokeanything(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用卡拉 OK 任何东西!

卡拉OK 什么都有!是一个简单的免费程序,使用户能够从他们喜欢的任何歌曲中删除所有烦人的歌词。因此,您不必每次去杂货店或邮局时都必须听 Spongebob Squarepants 中令人讨厌的“我破产了”歌曲,而是可以根据自己选择的歌词唱歌。它还让您有机会尝试卡拉 OK 歌曲并组建自己的私人卡拉 OK 乐队。就像拥有自己的歌唱团体一样。

卡拉OK 什么都有!使用两种方法让您制作自己的卡拉 OK 曲目:程序免费提供的卡拉 OK 麦克风软件,以及许多音频 CD CD 上的卡拉 OK 效果。使用软件中的卡拉 OK,您可以制作自己的现场麦克风,并使用它们将您选择的音频 CD 轨道添加到您喜欢的任何歌曲中。然后,您可以使用大多数音频 CD 上的卡拉 OK 效果将音频 CD 轨道转换为常规单声道录音。生成的文件将具有与原始录音完全相同的效果,即在以立体声播放时,它将以单声道播放而不会损失任何质量。

该软件可以轻松与您自己的人声混音,因为它有一个主窗口,您可以在其中选择所需的所有选项并拖动图标来混音和调整每个图标的电平。音频 CD 曲目将有自己的窗口,您可以选择在单声道播放(原始录音)和完整播放(预先录制的卡拉 OK 效果)之间切换。剩下的只是播放一次音频 CD 并将文件保存到您的计算机上。你会发现卡拉 OK 任何东西!非常易于使用并产生出色的最终结果 - 专业且轻松。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Karaoke Anything! 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
karaokeanything
SHA-1:
f7845f6b10ccf624df283d78a56e87c333c7d255
Filename:
karaokeanythingSetup.exe

PCKaraoke Anything!

1.0

karaokeanything(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Karaoke Anything! 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Karaoke Anything! for Windows

1.0

karaokeanything(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

How To Use Karaoke Anything!

Karaoke Anything! is a simple, free program that enables users to remove all the annoying lyrics out of any song they like. So instead of having to listen to the annoying "I'm broke" song from Spongebob Squarepants every time you have to go to the grocery store or the post office, you can sing along with your own choice of lyrics. It also gives you the opportunity to try your hand at Karaoke songs and to make your own private Karaoke band. It's like having your own singing group.

Karaoke Anything! uses two methods to allow you to make your own Karaoke tracks: Karaoke microphone software, which is included free with the program, and the karaoke effect found on many audio CD CDs. With the Karaoke in software, you can produce your own live microphones and use them to add the audio CD track of your choice to any song you like. You can then convert the audio CD track to a regular mono recording using the karaoke effect found on most audio CDs. The resulting file will have the exact effect as the original recording, i.e., it will play in mono without any loss of quality when played back in stereo.

The software makes it easy to mix with your own vocals because it has a single main window where you can select all the options you want and drag the icons around to mix and adjust the levels of each icon. The audio CD track will have its own window that you can select to switch between playing in mono (the original recording) and played in full (a pre-recorded karaoke effect). The rest is simply a matter of playing the audio CD once and saving the file to your computer. You'll find that Karaoke Anything! is very easy to use and produces a great end result - professionally and easily.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Karaoke Anything! 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
karaokeanything
SHA-1:
f7845f6b10ccf624df283d78a56e87c333c7d255

Karaoke Anything! for PC

1.0

karaokeanything(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Karaoke Anything!. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement