广告

WindowsClickRepair

3.5.2

Kagi(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

旧录音变成 CD-ROM 由 Dr. Click 修复

ClickRepair 是一个声音修复程序,它可以发现并修复或忽略常见的计算机错误。对于大多数状况良好的文件,这意味着只有不到 0.75% 的音频文件受到影响。如果原始源材料是完好无损的 LP 录音,那么剩下的 99.5% 很可能听起来仍然与普通 CD 一样好,甚至更好。这就是 ClickRepair 的美妙之处。只要文件已保存在您计算机上的操作系统可以读取的硬盘驱动器上,它就可以修复文件,而无需了解音乐或录音技术。

该程序最适用于旧唱片(尤其是黑胶唱片),但也可以用于以前将其数据存储在蜡上的任何介质,或已转换为数字格式的其他介质。不需要任何技术技能,安装后,整个过程不到五分钟。黑胶唱片可以在几分钟内恢复到原始状态。借助广泛的参考文件库,其中包括从乐谱音频到指法谱的所有内容,无论您的黑胶唱片收藏有多旧,您都可以快速找到所需的内容。

关于 ClickRepair 最好的部分是它非常易于使用。如果您想修复歌曲的某个特定部分,那么您所要做的就是突出显示您想要关注的部分,单击“修复”选项卡,从下拉菜单中选择一个工具,然后让 ClickRepair 完成休息。修复过程不需要太多工作,除了创建自定义的“噼啪声”或咔嗒声(这些是您在被杂散唱片击中时听到的小尖叫声)和修正不完美的音高。修复旧的黑胶唱片后,您需要做的就是保存工作,关闭计算机,然后忘掉它。然后当你想再听那些旧的音频文件时,你可以打开电脑听,就像什么都没发生一样——就这么简单!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ClickRepair 3.5.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kagi

https://clickrepair.net

PCClickRepair

3.5.2

Kagi(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ClickRepair 的 3.5.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ClickRepair for Windows

3.5.2

Kagi(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Old Recordings Become CD-ROMs With Click repaired by Dr.

ClickRepair is a sound repair program, which finds and either fixes or ignores, common computer errors. For most files in fair condition, this implies that less than 0.75% of the audio files are affected. If the original source material is anLP recording in excellent condition, then it's quite likely that the remaining 99.5% still sounds just as great as, if not better than, a regular CD. This is the beauty of ClickRepair. It fixes the files without requiring knowledge of music or recording technology, as long as the file has been saved on a hard drive which can be read by the operating system on your computer.

The program works best with old records (especially vinyl records) but can be used with any medium that has previously stored its data on wax, or some other medium that's been converted to a digital format. There's not really any kind of technical skill required, and after installation, the entire process takes less than five minutes. A vinyl record can be restored to its original state in a matter of minutes. And thanks to the extensive library of reference files, which includes everything fromalog audio to tablature, you'll be able to quickly find what you need, no matter how old your vinyl collection might be.

The best part about ClickRepair is that it's really very easy to use. If you want to fix one particular part of a song, then all you have to do is highlight the part you want to focus on, click on the "fix" tab, select a tool from the drop down menu, and let ClickRepair do the rest. The repair process doesn't entail much work, other than the creation of custom "crackles" or clicks (these are the small squeals you hear when you get hit by a stray record) and the correction of imperfect pitch. Once the old vinyl records are fixed, all you need to do is save your work, turn your computer off, and forget about it. Then when you want to listen to those old audio files again, you can just open up your computer and listen as if nothing happened-it's that simple!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ClickRepair 3.5.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Kagi

https://clickrepair.net

SHA-1:
47d3e7efd65af4504b64721cca4c539a8d2a0bfa

ClickRepair for PC

3.5.2

Kagi(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.2 of ClickRepair. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement