广告

MacClickRepair

3.4.2

Kagi(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

看看 ClickRevealed 评论

ClickRepair 不是噪音过滤程序;它只修复、隔离和选择那些符合特定标准的文件。对于状态相对较好的录制音乐,这表明近 99.9% 的录制音乐仍处于相当良好的状态。如果原始源材料是一张完好无损的 LP 唱片,那么音乐的其余部分很可能会比典型的 CD 听起来更好,或者至少和典型的 CD 一样好。

与其他类似程序相比,使用 ClickRepair 的主要好处之一是在其扫描和修复操作中强调音乐价值。许多其他程序(付费和免费)主要集中在检测损坏的 CD 文本并尝试修复它。虽然这些工具可以做得相当不错,但有时(和地点)问题超出了简单的文本阅读范围。有些问题可能与物理划痕或损坏的电路有关,这是肉眼无法看到的,必须由专家修理。 ClickRepair 的扫描和修复功能不仅仅是读取和修复损坏的 CD 文本和曲目标题 - 它还可以识别和修复原始音乐内容的任何潜在问题。

虽然此功能受到大多数客户的青睐,尤其是那些具有 mac 兼容格式的客户,但并非所有消费者都可以轻松地为 ClickRevealed 客户翻译他们的音乐文件。这就是卡吉派上用场的地方。 ClickRepair 提供了一个在线界面,允许拥有 Mac 兼容计算机的用户使用他们的 ClickRecover CD 映像提交他们的音乐以进行修复。从那里开始,该过程就像上传图像一样简单,单击“修复”并等待软件完成修复。即使是那些可以使用专门的 CD 刻录软件的人也可以从这个简单的过程中受益 - 将 ClickRevealed 添加到您的“加载器”列表中应该可以让您在几分钟内刻录 ClickBank 音乐和声音文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ClickRepair 3.4.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kagi

https://clickrepair.net

SHA-1:
66cb39420c45affa0b87e2a6c2a26634901cd6d4
Filename:
ClickRepair.dmg

MacClickRepair

3.4.2

Kagi(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ClickRepair 的 3.4.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ClickRepair for Mac

3.4.2

Kagi(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Look At A ClickRevealed Review

ClickRepair isn't a noise filtering program; it repairs, isolate and selects only those files that meet certain criteria. For recorded music in relatively good condition, this suggests that nearly 99.9% of the recorded music is still in pretty good shape. If the original source material is anLP record in excellent condition, then it's very likely that the remaining portion of the music sounds better than, or at least just as good as, a typical CD.

One of the main benefits of using ClickRepair, when compared to other similar programs, is the emphasis on musical values in its scanning and repair operations. Many other programs (both paid and free) focus mainly on detecting damaged CD text and trying to fix it. While these tools can do a reasonably decent job, there are times (and places) where the problem is beyond simple text-reading. Some problems can be related to physical scratches or damaged circuitry, which are impossible to see with the naked eye, and must be repaired by an expert. ClickRepair's scanning and repair capabilities go beyond simply reading and repairing damaged CD text and track titles - it goes out of its way to identify and repair any potential problems with the original musical content as well.

While this feature is appreciated by most customers, especially those with mac compatible formats, not all consumers can readily translate their music files for ClickRevealed clients. This is where Kagi comes in handy. ClickRepair offers an online interface that allows users with a mac compatible computer to submit their music for repair using their ClickRecover CD Images. From there, the process is as simple as uploading the images, clicking "repair" and waiting for the software to complete the repair. Even those who have access to specialized CD burning software can benefit from this simple process - adding ClickRevealed to your "loaders" list should allow you to burn ClickBank music and sound files in just a few minutes.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ClickRepair 3.4.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Kagi

https://clickrepair.net

SHA-1:
66cb39420c45affa0b87e2a6c2a26634901cd6d4

ClickRepair for Mac

3.4.2

Kagi(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.4.2 of ClickRepair. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement