广告

Stellar Video Repair for Mac3.0

Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分10

广告

Mac的Stellar Video Repair是一个方便的实用程序,可以修复损坏的电影文件。它可以重建和修复损坏的视频文件,包括QuickTime支持的.MOV文件格式。该应用程序还支持.WMV,.ASF,.MP4,.M4V,.3G2,.3GP和.F4V视频文件,并且修复算法在大多数情况下足以修复损坏,损坏或无法读取的视频文件,因此可以再次使用它们。

广告

主要功能包括:

  • 修复存储在硬盘驱动器,存储卡和其他存储介质上的视频。
  • 同时修复多个视频文件。
  • 支持修复的视频文件的文件预览。
  • 可配置的文件目标。

对于相对轻量级的实用程序,该应用程序是功能强大的视频修复工具。它可以修复由于压缩问题,文件格式更改,读/写错误,病毒攻击和其他原因而损坏的损坏的视频文件。 Mac的Stellar Video Repair,可以从源媒体添加损坏的视频文件,然后可以通过重建标头,帧,移动,持续时间和任何声音损坏来有效地修复视频文件。

总的来说,Stellar Video Repair for Mac非常易于使用,并且各种专业知识的用户都可以浏览该界面,尽管更高级的用户可能并不喜欢他们所希望的那样深入。设计简单,不引人注目,只需单击几下即可进行维修。

此视频修复实用程序修复了Mac OS系统上文件的各种损坏:macOS High Sierra(10.13); macOS Sierra(10.12); (El Capitan 10.11、10.10、10.9、10.8、10.7)。支持的文件包括:.MP4,.MOV,.M4V,.M4A和.F4V

标题;
Stellar Video Repair for Mac 3.0 Mac 版
文件大小:
15.91 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, March 29th 2018
作者:
Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.

https://send.onenetworkdirect.net/z/8141/CD232294/

SHA-1:
96176c2b054859b4d70f138b8b87a10a0325aa05

目前 Stellar Video Repair for Mac 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Stellar Video Repair for Mac3.0

Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.(Trial version)

User rating10

Advertisement

Stellar Video Repair for Mac is a handy utility that can repair corrupted movie files. It can rebuild and fix corrupt video files including .MOV file format supported by QuickTime. The app also supports .WMV, .ASF, .MP4, .M4V, .3G2, .3GP, and .F4V video files, and the repair algorithms are sufficient in the majority of cases to repair damaged, corrupted or unreadable video files, so that they can be used again.

Key Features include:

  • Repairs videos stored on hard drives, memory cards, and other storage media.
  • Repairs multiple video files simultaneously.
  • Supports file preview of the repaired video files.
  • Configurable file destination.

For a relatively lightweight utility, the app is quite a powerful video repair tool. It can repair corrupt video files that have been damaged due to compression issues, changes made in the file formats, read/write errors, virus attack, and other reasons. Stellar Video Repair for Mac adds corrupt video files from the source media and then can efficiently repair the video files by rebuilding header, frame, movement, duration and any sound damages.

Overall, Stellar Video Repair for Mac is very easy to use and the interface can be navigated by users of all levels of expertise, although the more advanced user may find it not as in-depth as they would like. The design is simple and unobtrusive, with repairs being able to be carried out in only a few clicks.

This video repair utility fixes various corruptions of the file on Mac OS systems: macOS High Sierra (10.13); macOS Sierra (10.12); (El Capitan 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7). Supported files include: .MP4, .MOV, .M4V, .M4A, and .F4V

Title:
Stellar Video Repair for Mac 3.0 for Mac
File size:
15.91 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, March 29th 2018
Author:
Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.

https://send.onenetworkdirect.net/z/8141/CD232294/

SHA-1:
96176c2b054859b4d70f138b8b87a10a0325aa05

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Stellar Video Repair for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement