广告

CloudApp for Mac4.4.3

Aluminum.io, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分4

广告

CloudApp是一个视频和图像共享平台,明确针对需要共享内容并快速轻松地完成工作的专业人员。但这对其他人也都有好处,从爷爷到脾气暴躁的少年。无论您是要分享掉落的可爱小猫的GIF图像,还是供应链质量保证审核的经过整理的图像,还是某些错误代码的最新带注释的视觉效果,以便与开发团队一起在截止日期之前进行故障排除CloudApp让您毫不费力地共享。

广告

此版本是专门为Mac用户制作的。与现有的“跨平台”软件不同,它看起来像是由某人设计的,该人实际上每天都在使用Mac,并且已经过相应的调整。很好

CloudApp的亮点在于它超级好-易于与他人共享。传统上,共享视频和某些图像可能是一个尴尬而令人沮丧的过程,例如,混入具有大小限制的电子邮件。 CloudApp使用起来很简单,但是却产生了轻松的结果。

您要共享的每个文件均已上传并安全地保护到CloudApp服务器,然后您唯一需要共享的是CloudApp为您提供的独特,安全且受密码保护的cl.ly链接。

出色的功能包括:

  • Windows和Mac应用程序均可确保跨平台兼容性。
  • 简单易用。
  • 可与拥有Web浏览器和电子邮件的任何人共享。
  • 具有用线,文本,圆,箭头和表情符号注释屏幕的无缝功能。
  • 模糊掉机密或不必要的文字!
  • 设置隐私和访问级别。
  • 轻松将日常工作流程与视频,GIFF和带注释的图像集成在一起。

CloudApp还拥有一些使用它的知名公司,包括《权力的游戏》制造商HBO,Zendesk,Squarespace和Mailchimp。 (我听说过他们,就像他们的工作一样,我可以说我是个极客。)总的来说,使用Cloud App共享文件可以使生活和工作变得更好。轻松,轻松地使用和共享文件。如果它替代了您当前的文件共享软件,请不要感到惊讶。

定价也是非常合理的,因为它的起步价是每个用户每月8美元。它还具有14天的免费试用期,并具有“免费帐户”,使您可以访问基本的屏幕录制和上传功能。缺点是图像和共享内容上有“ CloudApp”商标,但是,它是免费的!对于专业人士来说,这还不错。

标题;
CloudApp for Mac 4.4.3 Mac 版
文件大小:
23.90 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, November 29th 2018
作者:
Aluminum.io, Inc.

https://www.aluminum.io

SHA-1:
bdbb7f1abe3be339188ec82aedf59ae7dcbf5f66

目前 CloudApp for Mac 的 4.4.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download CloudApp for Mac 4.4.1

CloudApp for Mac 4.4.1

By Aluminum.io, Inc.  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

CloudApp is a video and image sharing platform clearly aimed at professionals who need to get stuff shared and get it done quickly and easily. But it’s also good for everyone else as well, from Grandad to temperamental moody teenager. Whether you are trying to share a GIF of a cute kitten falling over or a worked-up image of a supply-chain quality assurance audit, or the latest annotated visual of some buggy code to troubleshoot ahead of a deadline with team of developers around the world, CloudApp lets you share pretty much effortlessly.

 

This version has been made especially for Mac users. Unlike some 'cross platform' software out there, it feels like it was designed by someone who actually uses Macs on a day-to-day basis, and has been tailored to work accordingly. It's a nice touch.

Where CloudApp shines is that it is super—quick and easy to share with others. Traditionally, sharing videos and some images can be an awkward and frustrating process, messing around with emails with size limitations for example. CloudApp is refreshingly simple to use but produces stress free results.

Every file you want to share is uploaded and safely secured to CloudApp Servers, and then the only thing you need to share is the unique, secure, and password protected cl.ly links CloudApp gives you.

Cool and top features include:

  • Both Windows and Mac apps ensuring cross platform compatibility.
  • Simple and easy to use.
  • Shareable with anyone who has a web browser and an email.
  • Seamless ability to annotate screen with lines, text, circles, arrows and emoji.
  • Blur out confidential or unnecessary text!
  • Set privacy and access levels.
  • Easily integrate daily workflows with videos, GIFFs, and annotated images.

CloudApp also has some well-known companies that use it, including Game of Thrones makers HBO, Zendesk, Squarespace, and Mailchimp. (I’ve heard of them, like their work, what can I say I’m a geek.) Overall, using Cloud App to share files makes life and work a lot better. It’s easy and fast to use and share files effortlessly. Don’t be surprised if it replaces your current file sharing software.

Pricing is also extremely reasonable, starting as it does at a respectable $8 a month for an individual user. It also comes with a free 14-day trial and has a ‘free account,’ that gives you access to the basic screen recording and upload features. The downside is that there is ‘CloudApp’ branding on the images and shared stuff, but, hey it’s free! And that’s not bad for software aimed at the pros.

Title: CloudApp for Mac 4.4.1
Filename: CloudApp.zip
File size: 16.81MB (17,622,982 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: July 25, 2018
Author: Aluminum.io, Inc.
www.aluminum.io
MD5 Checksum: 7FA298C725C6551B6F35CCAD870D28EE

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.4.1 of CloudApp for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.