广告

MixPad Multitrack Recording Software for Mac4.39

NCH Software(免费)

用户评分4

广告

适用于Mac的MixPad Multitrack Recording Software是一款简单直观的多轨混音和录音应用程序,只需单击Mac鼠标,即可为用户提供录音室质量的工具。

广告

只要您要扔下的敲打音和重击的低音轨道用于非商业用途,此版本的MixPad都是免费的。对于卧室音乐制作者和音频专业人士而言,它都是理想的应用程序。

适用于Mac的MixPad Multitrack Recording Software在很多方面受到用户的青睐:除了可以与大量音频工具附件集成之外,该界面的设计还不像专业的录音室调音台,而是某种东西。新手和高级用户都可以在几分钟内理解和适应。由于立即熟悉的感觉,使用Mac的任何人都几乎可以立即掌握MixPad。

尽管免费,但Mac版MixPad Multitrack Recording Software的外观和感觉非常专业。它具有您希望为之付出大量金钱的所有软件特点,例如多轨混合和记录以及支持从6Khz到96Khz的采样率。

该应用程序允许您混合不限数量的音乐和人声音轨,并可以添加音频效果,例如混响,EQ,压缩以及许多其他重要的音频工具和技巧。

我们在办公室对其进行了[更像]的演奏测试,并对其深度,采样能力和多种输出格式感到惊讶。几分钟之内,我们就获得了音乐交易,并且代理商试图打破大门,向我们提供丰厚的唱片合同。 [好的,也许不是,但是使用起来很有趣。]

该应用程序也不仅仅针对音乐专业人士。一个非常不错的功能是您还可以为视频或幻灯片制作录音室质量的音轨,并且作为巡回演出,制作高度专业的音频播客不会让人感到沮丧。您还可以将配音与背景音乐混合使用,以进行广告宣传

适用于Mac的MixPad Multitrack录音软件还带有完全加载的免版税音效和音乐库,其中包含数百个剪辑,您可以使用它们创建自己的音乐,并对其他音乐进行混音和混搭。我们发现这是一个特别的亮点,因为我们可以立即进行混音和“放慢节奏”。

主要功能包括:

  • 免费(用于非商业用途)。
  • 简单直观。
  • Mac版本。
  • 在几分钟之内创建曲目和音频。
  • 单个录音中的曲目不限。
  • 混音到mp3,刻录到CD或上传您的作品。
  • 具有基于Windows的拖放图标的专业感觉。
  • 功能齐全的音频库。
  • 保存所需的任何文件类型,从工作室质量的wav文件到高压缩格式,以在线共享。
  • 极低的延迟,ASIO支持样本精确记录。

如果您完全可以赢得胜利,则那里有Mac专用的MixPad Multitrack Recording Software的高级版本,但我们没有尝试过。总体而言,如上所述,此版本的Mac版MixPad Multitrack录音软件可免费用于非商业用途,并且即使您不完全喜欢音乐,也值得尝试一下。

标题;
MixPad Multitrack Recording Software for Mac 4.39 Mac 版
文件大小:
3.65 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 6th 2018
作者:
NCH Software

https://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
4535246e029b9367d10abb9d5b65c66d4873329c

目前 MixPad Multitrack Recording Software for Mac 的 4.39 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download MixPad Multitrack Recording Software for Mac 4.39

MixPad Multitrack Recording Software for Mac 4.39

By NCH Software  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

MixPad Multitrack Recording Software for Mac is an easy and intuitive multitrack mixing and recording app that gives it users studio quality tools at literally the click of a Mac mouse.

This version of MixPad is free as long as the banging beats and thumping bass tracks you are throwing down are for non-commercial use. It’s the perfect app for bedroom music makers and audio-professionals alike.

MixPad Multitrack Recording Software for Mac has a lot in its favor for users: As well as being able to integrate with a whole bunch of audio tool add-ons, the interface has been designed not to look like a professional studio mixing console but rather something both novice and advanced users can understand and adapt to in minutes. Anyone who has used a Mac will be able to get to grips with MixPad almost immediately due to the instantly familiar feel.

Despite being free, MixPad Multitrack Recording Software for Mac looks and feels very professional. It has all the hallmarks of software you’d expect to pay a whole lot of money for, such as multi-track mixing and recording and supporting sample rates from 6Khz to 96Khz.

The app allows you to mix an unlimited number of music and vocal audio tracks, and lets you add audio effects such as reverb, EQ, compression and lots of other important audio tools and tricks.

We tested [played more like] with it in the office and were pleasantly surprised by its depth, ability to sample, and the wide variety of output formats. Within minutes we were being offered music deals and had agents trying to break down doors to offer us lucrative recording contracts. [OK, maybe not, but it is fun to use.]

The app isn’t just aimed at music pros either. A really nice feature is the fact you can also produce studio quality soundtracks for videos or slide shows, and as a tour-de-force, making highly professional audio pod-casts is frustration free. You can also mix voice-overs with background music for commercials

MixPad Multitrack Recording Software for Mac also comes with a fully loaded royalty free sound effect and music library that has hundreds of clips you can use to create your own music and remix and mashup the tunes of others. We found this to be a particular highlight, as we could get mixing and ‘laying down beats,’ straight away.

Key Features include:

  • Free (for non commercial use).
  • Easy and intuitive.
  • Mac version.
  • Create tracks and audio within minutes.
  • Unlimited tracks on single recordings.
  • Mix to mp3, burn to CD or upload your productions.
  • Professional feel with Windows based drag-and-drop icons.
  • Fully featured audio library.
  • Save in any file type you need, from studio quality wav files to high compression formats for sharing online.
  • Very low latency, ASIO support for sample accurate recording.

There is a premium version of MixPad Multitrack Recording Software for Mac out there, should you be completely won over, but we didn’t try it. Overall, as stated above, this version of MixPad Multitrack Recording Software for Mac is free for non-commercial use, and is well worth trying out, even if you aren’t all that into music.

Title: MixPad Multitrack Recording Software for Mac 4.39
Filename: mpmaci.zip
File size: 3.48MB (3,652,211 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: February 6, 2018
Author: NCH Software
www.nchsoftware.com
MD5 Checksum: C29512AED2E2BCFF9E873DF0EC8F03B4

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.39 of MixPad Multitrack Recording Software for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus