广告

WindowsHP-12C Platinum

3.1

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

充分利用 Microsoft Excel

HP-12C Platinum 或 Joonas Regalis Rikkonen 是一款主要适用于 Windows 操作系统的电子表格软件。它由芬兰开发人员 Eero Aarnio 开发,他还创建了另一个名为 Excalibur 的电子表格程序。该软件已收到用户的大量正面评价,他们认为它是当今市场上最好的电子表格程序之一。该软件深受办公用户喜爱的一个原因是它是一款功能齐全的电子表格软件,可以执行所有 Excel 功能,并且还具有将数据导出为 HTML 的能力。此外,它也是一个可用于财务和会计领域的应用程序,允许用户在 Excel 中操作数据。

与其他电子表格软件一样,该产品允许用户导入、编辑和删除 Microsoft Word 文档。它还具有多种文档创建功能,例如创建合并和部分文件的能力,以及创建 PDF(便携式文档格式)、HTML 和 Power Point 演示文稿的能力。该软件允许用户旋转和放大 Excel 表格,并可以将整个 Excel 文件导出为 Word 文档。它还包含多个第三方加载项,例如“添加/删除程序”功能,允许用户卸载以前版本的软件,例如 Office 加载项包、Windows Server 桌面体验和 Windows 资源管理器。还有一些安全功能,例如密码加密功能和内置权限控制。

Joonas Regalis Rikkonen 是能够将 Microsoft Word 文件转换为流行的 Excel 格式的多个应用程序之一。该软件旨在满足经常使用 Word 文档开展业务的家庭和专业用户的需求。尤其是 Excel,由于其易用性以及传输信息和处理其他类型文件的能力,已被世界各地的许多商业组织使用。该软件将允许您将 Word 文档转换为 Excel 格式,可用于各种功能,例如开发票、计划、跟踪和库存。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HP-12C Platinum 3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

PCHP-12C Platinum

3.1

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HP-12C Platinum 的 3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HP-12C Platinum for Windows

3.1

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Extracting the Most Out of Microsoft Excel

HP-12C Platinum, or Joonas Regalis Rikkonen, is a spreadsheet software which is mainly available for Windows operating system. It was developed by Finnish developer Eero Aarnio, who also created another spreadsheet program called Excalibur. This software has received numerous positive reviews from users, who consider it to be one of the best spreadsheet programs available on the market today. One reason why this software is such a favorite among office users is the fact that it is a full-featured spreadsheet software that can perform all Excel functions, and it also comes with an ability to export data into HTML. In addition, it is also an application that can be used in the fields of finance and accounting, by allowing the user to manipulate the data in Excel.

Like other spreadsheet software, this product allows the user to import, edit, and delete Microsoft Word documents. It also has several document creation capabilities, such as the ability to create merge and section files, as well as creating PDF (Portable Document Format), HTML, and Power Point presentations. The software allows the user to rotate and zoom in the Excel table and can export the entire Excel file as a Word document. It also contains several third-party add-ons such as the Add/Remove Programs feature, which allows the user to uninstall previous versions of software such as the Office Add-In Pack, Windows Server Desktop Experience, and Windows Explorer. There are also several security features, such as a password encryption feature and built-in permission controls.

Joonas Regalis Rikkonen is one of several applications that are able to convert Microsoft Word files into the popular Excel format. The software was created to meet the needs of both home and professional users who often conduct business using Word documents. Excel, in particular, has been used by many business organizations around the world, due to its ease of use and ability to transfer information and work with other types of files. The software will allow you to convert your Word documents into Excel format, which can be used for all kinds of functions, such as invoicing, planning, tracking, and inventory.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HP-12C Platinum 3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen
SHA-1:
534e9a3ebd442cead58870c4f7131ec424216586

HP-12C Platinum for PC

3.1

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1 of HP-12C Platinum. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement