广告

Waltr for Mac1.7.3

Softorino(试用版)

用户评分10

广告

您是否曾经想过将媒体从Mac传输到iPhone和iPad,但对使用iTunes感到厌烦? Mac的Waltr被吹捧为最快的直接MP4,MKV和AVI转换器,可在iPhone和iPad上播放视频。只需拖放媒体,即可将所需的任何内容从Mac传输到没有iTunes的iOS。

广告

适用于Mac的Waltr使您可以直接将MKV,AVI,MP4视频转换为iPhone,iPad和iPod Touch,而无需使用iTunes等其他软件。 Waltr还允许您复制任何格式的音乐,例如CUE,FLAC,APE,ALAC,OGG,AAC,AIFF,WAV等。

只需几个简单的步骤即可轻松将音乐和视频复制到没有iTunes的iPhone或iPad上。只需启动该应用程序,连接您的设备并将视频或音频文件拖到其中,Waltr for Mac就会自动开始将数据复制到您的iPad或iPhone。如果有任何转换或转码要进行,则可以立即进行。

Waltr for Mac使您可以直接从默认的iOS视频播放器播放非Apple认可的媒体格式,例如MKV文件,也可以直接从默认的音乐播放器收听任何音乐格式。

总体而言,Waltr for Mac是一个很好的工具,可以避免使用苹果旗舰媒体应用程序的需求。它既易于使用,又具有直观,现代的界面。因此,如果您想摆脱iTunes的束缚,请尝试一下Waltr。

标题;
Waltr for Mac 1.7.3 Mac 版
文件大小:
22.39 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, May 29th 2018
作者:
Softorino

https://www.softorino.com

SHA-1:
9ffcdbe639db6d4a46bed805b00351239ef0a83e

目前 Waltr for Mac 的 1.7.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Waltr for Mac 1.5.4

Waltr for Mac 1.5.4

By Softorino  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Have you ever wanted to transfer your media from your Mac to your iPhone & iPad, but are fed up with using iTunes? Waltr for Mac has been touted as the fastest, direct MP4, MKV, and AVI Converter for playing video on both iPhone & iPad. Simply drag & drop your media to transfer anything you need from your Mac to iOS without iTunes.

Waltr for Mac lets you directly convert MKV, AVI, MP4 videos to iPhone, iPad & iPod Touch without having to use additional software such as iTunes. Waltr also lets you copy music in any format, such as CUE, FLAC, APE, ALAC, OGG, AAC, AIFF, WAV & others.

It is easy to cop music and video to your iPhone or iPad without iTunes in a few straightforward steps. Simply launch the application, connect your device and drag a video or audio file into it and Waltr for Mac automatically starts copying the data to your iPad or iPhone. If there is any converting or transcoding to be undertaken, this is done on the fly.

Waltr for Mac lets you can play non Apple approved media formats, such as MKV files, directly from the default iOS videos player or you can listen to any music format directly from your default music player.

Overall, Waltr for Mac is a great tool that can circumvent the need to use Apple's flagship media application. It is both easy to use and has an intuitive, modern looking interface. So, if you want to break free of iTunes shackles, then give Waltr a try.

Title: Waltr for Mac 1.5.4
Filename: WALTR.zip
File size: 0B (0 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: August 12, 2015
Author: Softorino
www.softorino.com
MD5 Checksum: D41D8CD98F00B204E9800998ECF8427E

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.4 of Waltr for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus