广告

WindowsDoro PDF Writer

1.80

the sz development

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Doro PDF Writer的评论

Doro PDF Writer 是一款出色的软件,它提供了 Adobe Acrobat 的所有优点,以及将任何 PDF 转换为实际 HTML 页面所需的功能。通过简单地将 Doro PDF Writer 安装到基于 Windows 的机器上,您将立即生成一个虚拟打印工具,该工具可以从几乎任何具有打印功能的应用程序中生成 PDF 文档。例如,如果您使用 Microsoft Office 制作文档,如 Word、Excel 或 PowerPoint 文档,您可以将它们转换为 Word 文档,甚至是 Word 播放列表,以便与他人共享,或分发给其他人互联网。

此外,Doro PDF Writer 还具有许多功能,使其成为加密 PDF 的理想选择。目前,唯一已知的这种加密形式是“sha-256”,它将工具的可移植性和有效性提高了几个档次。但是,仅使用“sha-256”的问题一直是更新嵌入式密钥所需的大量时间。这个问题正在通过实施一种称为“MDB over SSL”的新方法得到解决,该方法大大加快了进程,同时使任何人几乎不可能定位和提取秘密信息。因此,Doro PDF Writer 现在可以在几秒钟内默认生成安全的 PDF。

然而,Doro PDF Writer 的最大特点必须是集成的 Windows 打印服务器。正如制造商所详述的那样,只要这些设备支持 PDF 查看,这项新功能就可以让您轻松地将 PDF 文件从您的计算机发送到市场上的任何打印机。本质上,只要您的打印机具有打开 PDF 的能力,例如喷墨、激光或热敏打印机,Doro PDF Writer 就会连接到它们,复制文档,然后将其转换为“可接受的”显示格式(例如.pdf)。此连接还允许您的同事查看您的文档,而无需将它们下载到他们自己的计算机上。但是,此功能的最终好处是只需几秒钟即可将文档从您的台式机或笔记本电脑发送到您同事的办公桌,而不是传统的需要数天的下载过程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Doro PDF Writer 1.80 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
the sz development

http://thesz.diecru.eu/content/index.php

PCDoro PDF Writer

1.80

the sz development

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Doro PDF Writer 的 1.80 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Doro PDF Writer for Windows

1.80

the sz development(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of Doro PDF Writer

Doro PDF Writer is a wonderful piece of software that offers all of the benefits of Adobe Acrobat, along with the functionality needed to turn any PDF into an actual HTML page. By simply installing Doro PDF Writer onto your Windows-based machine, you'll be instantly generating a virtual print tool that produces PDF documents from practically any application that has printing capabilities. For example, if you use Microsoft Office to produce documents, such as Word, Excel or PowerPoint documents, you can convert these into a Word Document, or even a Word Playlist, in order to share them with others, or to distribute to others on the Internet.

Additionally, Doro PDF Writer also has a number of features that make it ideal for encrypting your PDFs. Currently, the only known form of this encryption is "sha-256", which increases the portability and the effectiveness of the tool by several notches. However, the problem with using just "sha-256" has always been the massive time required to update the embedded keys. This problem is being solved by the implementation of a newer method called "MDB over SSL", which substantially speeds up the process, while making it virtually impossible for anyone to locate and extract the secret information. As a result, Doro PDF Writer now has the ability to generate secure PDFs by default, in a matter of seconds.

The biggest feature of Doro PDF Writer, however, has got to be the integrated Windows Print Server. As detailed by the manufacturer, this new feature allows you to easily send PDF files from your computer to any printer on the market, as long as those devices support PDF viewing. Essentially, as long as your printer has the capability of opening PDFs, such as inkjet, laser, or thermal printers, Doro PDF Writer will connect to them, copies the document, and then convert it into an "accepted" display format (such as Pdf). This connection also allows your colleagues to view your documents without having to download them to their own computers. The ultimate benefit of this functionality, however, is that it takes just seconds to send a document from your desktop or laptop, to your colleagues' desks, instead of the traditional download process that takes days.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Doro PDF Writer 1.80 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
the sz development

http://thesz.diecru.eu/content/index.php

SHA-1:
19f7d87ad7d041f114cb8ac5516086b6f1a41e40

Doro PDF Writer for PC

1.80

the sz development(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.80 of Doro PDF Writer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement