广告

WindowsCapture One

6.4.1

Phase One(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Capture One 数码摄影软件

Capture One 是用于编辑和创建您自己的图像的软件。这可以用于从个人使用到专业的所有用途。使用此软件,您可以做任何事情,从简单的图像编辑到高级图像处理。借助 Capture One 提供的工具,图像编辑变得轻松。

Capture One Pro 允许您编辑来自大多数主要相机品牌的图片。 Capture One Pro 还允许您使用仅适用于 Fuji、Sony 或 Nikon 数码相机的 Capture One 版本按需保存。此外,为多个用户和业务组提供易于使用的解决方案。除了图像编辑之外,它还执行照片编目、Raw 格式处理,甚至使用 Capture One Connect 进行联机摄影。

程序中的另一个工具叫做捕获一个 21,它类似于 NCS5N 的 Auto Snap 过滤器。这使您可以捕获一张图像,对其进行编辑,然后将其保存为 JPEG 或 PNG。这非常适合发布到可以快速创建复杂图像的博客或网站。此外,该程序还有一项名为 Adobe Elements 的服务,可用于通过电子邮件、即时消息和社交媒体共享图像。对于在数字成像领域工作的任何人来说,这都是必不可少的工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Capture One 6.4.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Phase One

http://www.phaseone.com

PCCapture One

6.4.1

Phase One(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Capture One 的 6.4.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Capture One for Windows

6.4.1

Phase One(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Capture One Digital Photography Software

Capture One is software for editing and creating your own images. This can be used for everything from personal use to professional. With this software you can do anything from simple image editing to advanced image processing. Image editing is made easy with Capture One, because of the tools it has.

Capture One Pro allows you to edit pictures from most any major camera brand. Capture One Pro also lets you save on-demand with a Capture One edition that is only for Fuji, Sony, or Nikon digital cameras. Plus, have easy-to-use solutions for multiple user and business groups. In addition to image editing, it also performs photo cataloging, Raw format processing, and even tethered photography with the Capture One Connect.

Another tool in the program called captures one 21, which is similar to the NCS5N's Auto Snap filter. This allows you to capture one image, edit it, and save it as a JPEG or PNG. This is great for posting to blogs or websites where you can create complex images quickly. In addition, the program also has a service called Adobe Elements that can be used for sharing images through emails, instant message, and social media. This is an essential tool for anyone working in the digital imaging world.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Capture One 6.4.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Swedish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Phase One

http://www.phaseone.com

SHA-1:
227016568d3e1c56dcb8bcb88e3fabc88a8f5839

Capture One for PC

6.4.1

Phase One(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.4.1 of Capture One. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement