广告

WindowsPhotoWipe

1.20

Hanovsolutions

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

PhotoWipe 是如何工作的?

PhotoWipe 是一款简单但非常有效的照片恢复工具,可让您快速修复使用 PC 时出现的许多常见问题。我已经在我的测试 PC 上对此进行了测试,它运行完美! PhotoWipe 使用免费且安全,没有广告软件或间谍软件,也没有数据丢失的风险。只需下载软件,然后打开程序,或几个“快捷方式”屏幕之一,将引导您完成使用过程。 PhotoWipe 适用于所有 Windows 版本,只要您既可以使用默认安装,也可以安装最新更新(也安装了大量新功能)。

第一步是选择“下载photowipe app”。将出现一个弹出框,允许您选择要保存 Photowipe 图像的位置(通常是“我的电脑”,或您选择的文件夹)。接下来,单击“保存”以创建一个新文件夹。您可能希望将此新文件夹命名为与您的需要相关的名称(例如“我的桌面”等)。最后,单击“完成”从您当前的 PhotoWipe 选择中删除所有文件。如果您的选择需要很多精细的细节(例如徽标),您可能希望将所有图像保存在一个单独的文件夹中以减小最终文件的大小,并确保您可以将图像恢复到其原始质量,如果必要的。

PhotoWipe 是一种革命性的成像工具,可以神奇地从您的照片中移除不需要的对象,而不会牺牲质量或原创性。要使用这个神奇的软件,请选择所需的照片选择并单击“开始”。这将启动 PhotoWipe 扫描过程。您将获得所有选定不需要的项目的列表,并将在您的计算机屏幕上显示它们的位置。点击您要删除的项目,软件会自动将它们从您的照片选择中删除。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PhotoWipe 1.20 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hanovsolutions

http://www.hanovsolutions.com

PCPhotoWipe

1.20

Hanovsolutions

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PhotoWipe 的 1.20 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PhotoWipe for Windows

1.20

Hanovsolutions(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Does PhotoWipe Work?

PhotoWipe is a simple yet very effective photo restoration tool that allows you to quickly fix a number of common problems that occur when you use your PC. I've tested this on my test PC, and it worked flawlessly! PhotoWipe is Free & Safe to use, with no adware or spyware, and no risk of loss of data. Simply download the software, and then open the program, or one of the several "shortcut" screens which will guide you through the usage process. PhotoWipe works great with all Windows versions, as long as you can either use the default installation, or install the latest update (which also installs a ton of new features).

The first step is to select "download photowipe app". A pop up box will appear and allow you to choose the location where you want to save the Photowipe images (usually "My Computer", or a folder of your choosing). Next, click "save" to create a new folder. You may want to name this new folder something relevant to your needs (eg "My Desktop", etc.). Finally, click "finish" to remove all files from your current PhotoWipe selection. If your selection requires a lot of fine detail (such as logos), you may want to save all of your images in a separate folder to reduce the size of your final file, and ensure that you can restore the image to its original quality if necessary.

PhotoWipe is a revolutionary imaging tool that magically removes unwanted objects from your photos without sacrificing quality or originality. To use this amazing software, select the desired Photo Selection and click "start". This will start the PhotoWipe scan process. You will be given a list of all of the selected unwanted items and will be shown their location on your computer screen. Click on the items you wish to remove, and the software will automatically remove them from your photo selections.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PhotoWipe 1.20 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Hanovsolutions

http://www.hanovsolutions.com

SHA-1:
e565137a944196aef43723e9f5dc03fc6ed7f1b9

PhotoWipe for PC

1.20

Hanovsolutions(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.20 of PhotoWipe. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement