广告

WindowsWinPcap

4.1.2

winpcap

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Windows 驱动程序库管理数据包

WinPcap 或 Winlogic 是一个强大的网络监控工具,用于捕获、组织、过滤和路由网络流量。它还具有强大的脚本引擎和用于处理捕获和过滤器的常用和不常用函数的大型库。它的主要功能是能够在其网络捕获适配器上捕获捕获的网络流量,然后稍后在远程计算机上通过 HTTP、FTP 或 ICQ 等协议对其进行过滤。它支持的过滤方法可以通过广泛的选项轻松配置。 WinPcap 可用于调试 Windows 服务、正在运行的进程、文件系统,甚至网络。这款开源软件自 1995 年推出以来一直受到全球 IT 管理员和网络管理员的欢迎。

如果您对网络领域感兴趣,您可能已经知道许多通信协议和程序使用 WinPcap 作为一种通过网络捕获和路由数据包的方式。网络是一个巨大的领域,涵盖了大量的技术主题,包括 VoIP(互联网协议语音)、Ehtos、ICQ 以及用于数据包捕获和转发的几种不同类型的协议。尽管实际上有成千上万的网络协议和程序使用 WinPcap,但网络捕获最常用的一种是 WinDriver。 Microsoft 为每个 Windows 操作系统提供了 WinDriver,成千上万的第三方公司也开发了自己的专有 WinDriver 库,用于基于 Windows 的计算机。这意味着,虽然 WinPcap 为网络专业人员提供了一些好处,但种类繁多的 Win 驱动程序也为 IT 专业人员提供了大量选项,他们可以使用这些选项来自定义和简化他们的网络工作。

一些可以利用 WinPcap 并通过网络发送和接收数据包的网络工具包括诸如 Warped、Win queues、Sys Wrappers、Sysloggers 等实用程序。其中一些实用程序自行发送和接收数据包;例如,Win queues 允许计算机能够执行多种功能,例如发送和接收数据,同时跟踪和处理发送给它的所有请求。另一个例子是 Syswrappers,一些计算机监控实用程序使用它来生成日志报告。最后,WinPcap 协议本身可以用来在整个网络上发送和接收数据包,也可以捕获计算机上其他进程发送或接收的数据包。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WinPcap 4.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
winpcap

PCWinPcap

4.1.2

winpcap

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WinPcap 的 4.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinPcap for Windows

4.1.2

winpcap(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Windows Driver Library to Manage Packets

WinPcap or Winlogic is a powerful network monitoring tool for capturing, organizing, filtering, and routing of network traffic. It also has a powerful scripting engine and a large library of common and uncommon functions for processing capture-and-filters. It's main features are its ability to capture captured network traffic on its network capture adapters, and then filter it later, on a remote computer via a protocol such as HTTP, FTP, or ICQ. The filtering methods it supports can easily be configured with an extensive range of options. WinPcap can be used to debug Windows services, running processes, file systems, and even networks. This open source software has been available since 1995 and continues to gain popularity among IT administrators and network administrators around the world.

If you have any interest in the field of networking, you'll probably already be aware of the fact that many communication protocols and programs use WinPcap as a way to capture and route packets of data over a network. Networking is a huge field that covers a large number of technology topics, including VoIP (Voice over Internet Protocol), Ehtos, ICQ, and several different types of protocols for packet capture and forwarding. Although there are literally thousands of networking protocols and programs that use WinPcap, the most commonly used one for network capture is the WinDriver. Microsoft has provided a WinDriver for each Windows operating system, and thousands of third-party companies have also developed their own proprietary WinDriver libraries for use on Windows based computers. This means that, while WinPcap offers some benefits to network professionals, the wide variety of Win Drivers also provides IT professionals with a large selection of options that they can use to customize and make work with their network easier.

Some of the network tools that can take advantage of WinPcap and send and receive packets over a network include utilities such as Warped, Win queues, Sys Wrappers, Sysloggers, and so forth. Some of these utilities send and receive packets on their own; e.g. Win queues allows a computer to be able to perform multiple functions, such as sending and receiving data, while simultaneously keeping track of and processing all requests sent to it. Another example is Syswrappers, which is used by some computer monitoring utilities to generate log reports. Finally, the WinPcap protocol itself can be used to send and receive packets across an entire network, as well as to capture packets sent to or received by other processes on the computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinPcap 4.1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
winpcap
SHA-1:
5bbdce5c2ad5423ba023b1272301a7fb49279b16

WinPcap for PC

4.1.2

winpcap(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.2 of WinPcap. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement