广告

WindowsClover EFI Bootloader

2.5k

apianti(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在 Mac 上安装和运行 Clover EFI Bootloader

Clover EFI 引导加载程序提供自定义引导 OEM 设置的选项。您可以选择仅安装 Clover EFI,将 Clover EFI 安装为 ESP,或者您可以仅在 Windows 机器上安装 Clover EFI。这就是该固件存在的所有选项,也称为左平台。

Clover 还允许您将自定义用户界面嵌入到您的计算机中。使用此功能,可以创建反映用户偏好的启动条目,例如更改背景图像或启动菜单,就像 Apple iPod 所做的那样。这些启动项可以存储在您的计算机硬盘或外部闪存驱动器中。嵌入后,您的计算机将在 Clover EFI 设置过程中使用嵌入的引导文件。

开始之前,请确保您拥有适合您的 mac OS X 版本的 Clover BIOS 固件版本。如果您有旧版本,则 mac 引导加载程序将无法工作。另请记住,在安装 Clover EFI 引导加载程序后升级您的 BIOS 固件可能会使您的计算机保修失效。在这样做之前,请务必查阅制造商的文档。允许您创建整个系统的可引导磁盘映像,包括其引导文件和所有内容。然后,您可以从磁盘映像安装所需的实际 Clover EFI 引导加载程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Clover EFI Bootloader 2.5k Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
apianti
SHA-1:
2d3812d9343870a62cef40aa2d42ded9e3215345
Filename:
Clover_v2.5k_r5071.zip

PCClover EFI Bootloader

2.5k

apianti(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Clover EFI Bootloader 的 2.5k 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Clover EFI Bootloader for Windows

2.5k

apianti(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Install and Run Clover EFI Bootloader on Your Mac

The Clover EFI Bootloader offers the option to customize the boot OEM setup. You can select to install Clover EFI only, install Clover EFI as an ESP or you can install Clover EFI on a windows machine only. Such are all the options that exist with this firmware, which is also referred to as the left platform.

Clover also allows you to embed a custom user interface into your computer. With this capability, one can create boot entries that reflect user preferences such as changing the background image or the boot menu, the same way that an Apple iPod does. These boot entries can be stored in your computer's hard disk or in your external flash drive. Once embedded, your computer will then use the embedded boot files during the Clover EFI setup process.

Before getting started, make sure you have the right version of the Clover BIOS firmware for your mac OS X version. If you have an older version, then the mac bootloaders will not work. Also keep in mind that upgrading your BIOS firmware after installing the Clover EFI Bootloader might void your computer's warranty. Always consult your manufacturer's documentation before doing so. allow you to create a bootable disk image of the entire system, including its boot files and all. From the disk image, you can then install the actual Clover EFI bootloader that you want.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Clover EFI Bootloader 2.5k for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
apianti
SHA-1:
2d3812d9343870a62cef40aa2d42ded9e3215345

Clover EFI Bootloader for PC

2.5k

apianti(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5k of Clover EFI Bootloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement