广告

WindowsOrion

1.7

Tellini

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Orion 与其他 IRC 客户端相比如何?

当 Windows 首次推出时,可用的 Linux 客户端并不多。然而,随着 Linux 等操作系统的日益普及,用户发现使用 Windows 客户端越来越困难。在 IRC 的情况下尤其如此。然而,基于 Windows 的客户端的引入提高了基于 Windows 的 IRC 客户端的可用性。在本文中,我将重点介绍 Orion Linux 客户端提供的一些功能:

* Windows 客户端:基于 Windows 的客户端的主要改进之一是与 Skype 的轻松集成。使用 Skype,可以轻松发送语音消息和视频会议。此外,基于 Windows 的 IRC 客户端已经能够整合许多高级功能,例如录制和播放、同步文本和语音,以及同时查看多个频道的能力。此功能使 Windows 成为基于 Web 的 IRC 的绝佳选择。或者,对于那些不使用 Skype 的人来说,另一个常见的选择是在 Windows 上使用 Apple 的 Safari 浏览器。

* Windows 操作系统客户端:如前所述,Windows 操作系统的主要功能之一是与 Skype 的轻松集成。因此,无论您是在 Windows 机器上还是在 Mac 上,与 Skype 的任何连接都很容易。这是通过使用工具栏上的特殊图标来实现的,该图标允许用户在聊天和视频会议之间轻松切换。此外,作为 Windows 操作系统的一部分,Windows 客户端具有易于使用的类似于 Windows 资源管理器的文件管理器,可让您快速轻松地查找和选择文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Orion 1.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tellini

http://www.tellini.org

PCOrion

1.7

Tellini

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Orion 的 1.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Orion for Windows

1.7

Tellini(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Does Orion Compare To Other IRC Clients?

When Windows first became available, there were not many Linux clients available. However, with the increasing popularity of operating systems such as Linux, users found it increasingly difficult to use Windows clients. This was especially true in the case of IRC. However, the introduction of Windows based clients has improved the usability of Windows based IRC clients. In this article, I will highlight some of the features that are available with an Orion Linux client:

* Windows Client: One of the major improvements to Windows based clients has been the easy integration with Skype. With Skype, it is easy to send voice messages and video Conferencing. Furthermore, Windows based IRC clients have been able to incorporate a number of advanced features such as recording and playback, simultaneous text and voice, and the ability to view multiple channels simultaneously. This feature makes Windows an excellent choice for web-based IRC. Alternatively, for those who do not use Skype, another common option is using Apple's Safari browser on Windows.

* Windows OS Client: As mentioned earlier, one of the key features of Windows operating systems is the easy integration with Skype. Therefore, any connection to Skype is easy, whether you are on a Windows machine or on a Mac. This is achieved through the use of a special icon on the toolbar, which allows the user to easily switch between chat and video conferencing. Additionally, as part of the Windows operating system, Windows clients have an easy-to-use Windows Explorer-like file manager, which allows you to find and select files quickly and easily.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Orion 1.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Tellini

http://www.tellini.org

SHA-1:
47800526e66d602531b1f4e845c6c22b64dda82d

Orion for PC

1.7

Tellini(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7 of Orion. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement