广告

WindowsPC-Telephone

7.2

SELECTRA LTD

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 USB 电话适配器连接到计算机

从 selectra Ltd 免费下载 PC-telephone,它非常适合在 Windows XP、Windows Vista 或 Windows 7 上使用。免费的共享软件是通信工具中网络软件类别的一部分。此类软件允许您在个人计算机系统上发送和接收 PC 到 PC 的文本消息,即使计算机未连接到全球互联网或 WAN。

与任何基于 IP 的网络之间的语音和数据消息传递。如果您还想知道如何安装和使用 PC-telephone 7.2,您可以浏览 PC-telephone 的网站,找到在您的 windows 机器上下载和运行该软件的分步说明。

PC-telephone 不仅可用于发送和接收 PC 到 PC 电话,您还可以使用此软件从 PC 拨打免费电话。事实上,selectra ltd 也发布了可以免费下载的PC-telephone 版本。如果您还想知道如何使用 PC-telephone 拨打免费电话,您可以浏览 PC-telephone 的网站并找到在 Windows 机器上使用该软件的分步说明。您只需按照提供的简单分步说明进行操作即可。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PC-Telephone 7.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SELECTRA LTD

http://www.pc-telephone.com

PCPC-Telephone

7.2

SELECTRA LTD

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PC-Telephone 的 7.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PC-Telephone for Windows

7.2

SELECTRA LTD(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Connecting to the Computer Using a USB Phone Adapter

Download PC-telephone from selectra Ltd for free, it's perfect for use on for Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7. The free shareware software is part of the network software category within Communication Tools. This kind of software allows you to send and receive PC-to-PC text messages on your personal computer system, even if the computer is not connected to the worldwide internet or the WAN.

voice and data messaging to and from any IP-based network. If you are also wondering about how to install and use PC-telephone 7.2, you can browse the website of PC-telephone and find the step by step instructions for downloading and running the software on your windows machine.

PC-telephone is not only useful for sending and receiving PC-to-PC calls but you can also make free phone calls from your PC using this software. In fact, selectra ltd has also released a version of PC-telephone that can be downloaded for free. In case you are also wondering how to make free phone calls using PC-telephone, you can browse the website of PC-telephone and find the step by step instructions for using the software on your windows machine. You just need to follow the easy step by step instructions provided.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PC-Telephone 7.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
SELECTRA LTD

http://www.pc-telephone.com

SHA-1:
fe438df0f62ba1d44d078e52fb5c541276f09627

PC-Telephone for PC

7.2

SELECTRA LTD(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.2 of PC-Telephone. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement