广告

WindowsOutlook LAN Messenger

V7.0.64

Srimax Software System(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Outlook LAN Messenger 评论

Outlook LAN Messenger 是一个 Microsoft 互联网程序,它允许您通过连接到 Outlook LAN 消息服务器来访问不同位置的电子邮件。该程序允许在 Outlook 和其他电子邮件程序之间交换电子邮件。 Best Vista Download 会定期更新 Outlook LAN Messenger 完整版的软件信息和定价,但有些细节可能已经过时。如有任何疑问,您应始终在继续下载之前验证所有事实。

Srimax Software System 开发了一款出色的与 Windows XP 兼容的 Instant Messenger (IRC),称为“IRC Srimax”。该软件可从其官方网站免费下载,使用户能够在 Windows Live、MySpace、Yahoo! 等各种聊天服务器中聊天。 360、AIM等。如果对此软件有任何疑问或问题,最好与 Srimax 提供的客户支持联系。

此服务的最新版本是 Windows Live Messenger (WML)。这个较新的版本提供了更好的数据共享和存储能力,并包含许多附加功能。如果您发现任何问题,并且需要 WML 方面的帮助,您可以通过他们的免费电话号码联系 Srimax。 Srimax 提供的客户服务非常高效和友好,他们将在 24 小时内以任何方式为您提供帮助,无论是通过电子邮件还是电话。您可以通过 Skype、OGC Dialup、寻呼机等与他们聊天,他们将为您提供与 WML 即时消息相关的所有查询的答案,以及您面临的任何技术问题的解决方案。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Outlook LAN Messenger V7.0.64 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Srimax Software System
SHA-1:
1a8454251b6c73491a994797156e9be8bbb932da
Filename:
outlookmessengerSetup.zip

PCOutlook LAN Messenger

V7.0.64

Srimax Software System(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Outlook LAN Messenger 的 V7.0.64 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Outlook LAN Messenger for Windows

V7.0.64

Srimax Software System(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

An Outlook LAN Messenger Review

Outlook LAN Messenger is a Microsoft internet program that allows you to access your email in different locations by connecting to an Outlook LAN Message server. The program allows for the exchange of email messages between Outlook and other email programs. Best Vista Download regularly updates software information and pricing of Outlook LAN Messenger full version, but some details might be out-of-dated. In case of any doubt, you should always verify all facts before proceeding with the download.

Srimax Software System has developed an excellent Windows XP compatible Instant Messenger (IRC) called "IRC Srimax". This software is a free download from their official site and enables users to chat in various chat servers like Windows Live, MySpace, Yahoo! 360, AIM and so forth. In case of any question or problem related to this software, it is best to get in touch with customer support provided by Srimax.

The newest version of this service is Windows Live Messenger (WML). This newer version provides better ability in sharing and storing data, and includes many additional features. In case you find any issue, and you need assistance with WML, you can contact Srimax through their toll free phone number. The customer service provided by Srimax is very efficient and friendly, and they will assist you in any way they can, whether it is through email or telephone, within 24 hours. You can chat with them on Skype, OGC Dialup, pagers and so forth, and they will provide you with answers to all your queries related to WML instant messaging, as well as solutions to any technical problems you are facing.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Outlook LAN Messenger V7.0.64 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Srimax Software System
SHA-1:
1a8454251b6c73491a994797156e9be8bbb932da

Outlook LAN Messenger for PC

V7.0.64

Srimax Software System(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version V7.0.64 of Outlook LAN Messenger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement