广告

Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings

7.0.0

GTarcade(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的免费 MMORPG

Legacy of Discord - FuriousWings 是一款令人上瘾的在线动作角色扮演游戏,适用于 Android 设备,设置在一个激烈的幻想世界中。您可以砍杀和砍杀恶魔、怪物魔法生物。您将逐渐成为世界上最伟大的战士之一。  

成为最好的 

通过各种boss遭遇战、PVPCO-OP战斗,你'将成为凡人中的神。游戏让你扮演古人之一的角色。收集他们并聆听他们不同的故事,成为神。 

您可以选择在竞技场、大型 PVP、 中单独或与朋友聚会>地牢。你甚至可以创建一个公会,或者加入你自己的公会。您将有机会在大型跨服务器战斗中与其他三个公会一决高下。 如果您熟悉天堂2:革命 a>,这款游戏也有同样的氛围,尤其是在战斗方面。

引人入胜的视觉效果 

GTarcade 的团队自己超越了自己具有令人难以置信的出色 3D 图形。 复杂的角色令人惊叹的特效和动画使它非常迷人,让人赏心悦目。尽管有视觉效果,但这款出色的游戏引擎已针对您的设备所能提供的最高性能进行了优化。他们在确保您的手机能够处理即将发生的事情方面做得非常出色。 

在您的帮助下

您可以驯服大量强大的神话野兽,并将它们变成您的宠物,并在战斗中提供帮助。通过在这个致命的世界中奋勇杀敌,您将发展出自己的愤怒之翼。看着敌人转变为自然力量,继续击败他们。您还可以在一些具有挑战性的空战中使用你的翅膀进行空中战斗。 

游戏还拥有强大的掠夺系统。您将可以使用数百种物品和设备来解锁和装备您的角色。探索、装备并变得更强大。你的命运在等着你。

梦幻般的奇幻内容

Legacy of Discord 是一款外观精美的游戏。它有惊人的战斗,很多内容供玩家享受和解锁。它可以很有趣,尤其是如果您也可以让您的朋友也玩它。我们喜欢在线功能和巨大的战斗。不过,这款游戏确实具有货币化的感觉,而且似乎过度使用 RNG 物品掉落。 

技术

标题;
Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings 7.0.0 Android 版
要求:
语言:
中文
适用语言:
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GTarcade

https://eoc.gtarcade.com/

SHA-1:
c9b0761e0dc4b57124b9682bcdb35d1780ab6cc5
Filename:
com-gtarcade-lod-700-54180244-c0dff9af4c05581bead45e9354a81653.apk

Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings

7.0.0

GTarcade(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings 的 7.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings APK for Android

2.5.2

GTarcade(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free MMORPG for Android

Legacy of Discord - FuriousWings is an addictive online action RPG for Android devices that is set in an intense fantasy world. You can hack and slash your way through demons, monsters, and magical creatures. You’ll do this as you gradually become one of the greatest warriors the world has ever seen. 

Becoming the best 

Through various boss encounters, PVP, and CO-OP combat, you’ll be on your way to becoming a God amongst mortals. The game lets you play the role of one of the ancients. Become a God by collecting them and hearing their different stories. 

You can choose to go at it solo or party with friends in arenas, large scale PVP, and dungeons. You can even start a guild, or join one of your own. You’ll get the chance to battle out against three other guilds in massive cross-server battles. If you're familiar with Lineage 2: Revolutions, this game has the same kind of vibe to it especially with regards to combat.

Advertisement

Captivating visuals 

The team of GTarcade themselves outdid itself with incredibly brilliant 3D graphics. The complex characters and stunning special effects and animations make it intensely captivating, making it a joy to see and experience. Despite the visuals, this fantastic game engine is optimized for the highest performance that your device is capable of. They do an excellent job of ensuring that your phone will be able to handle what’s coming to it. 

At your aid

You can tame tons of mighty mythical beasts, and turn them into your pets, and aids in battle. By fighting your way through this deadly world, you’ll develop your wrathwings. Continue to defeat your foes as you watch them transform into forces of nature. You can also use your wings to take fights to the air in some challenging aerial battles

The game boasts a robust looting system as well. You will have access to hundreds of items and equipment for you to unlock and gear your character with. Explore, gear up, and get stronger. Your destiny awaits.

Fantastic fantasy content

Legacy of Discord is a great looking game. It has amazing combat, and a lot of content for players to enjoy and unlock. It can be great fun, especially if you can get your friends to play it as well. We love the online features and huge battles. Although, The game does boast a monetised feel, and there seems to be an overuse of RNG item drops. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings 2.5.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.4
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, November 24th 2020
Author:
GTarcade
SHA-1:
9ac02ee4c7792baa34f8617f3ba2e92dd89f78ae
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Legacy_of_Discord_FuriousWings_v2.5.2.apk

Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings APK for Android

2.5.2

GTarcade(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.2 of Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement