广告

AndroidPUBG: NEW STATE

0.9.64.635

KRAFTON Inc(免费)

用户评分8

PUBG 人气飙升:Android 手机上的 NEWSTATE

New State of Liberty 是一款广受好评的非对称多人平台游戏,由 PUBG Corporation 开发并由 KRAFTON Entertainment 发行。玩家被随机放入游戏中,所有玩家相互竞争以完成目标并为自己的一方赢得最多积分。在这个竞争激烈的游戏中,玩家可以选择一种名为“新州”的角色类型,并允许从数量有限的启动资金开始,这种资金只有有限的能力和属性,但拥有强大的经济实力。玩家的任务是通过获得经验值、获得奖章以及使用强大的军事单位或使用各种科技物品消灭敌方士兵来建立自己的权力基础。

自 2021 年在 Android 平台上推出 PUBG:NEWSTATE 游戏以来,KRAFTON 的销售额和玩家数量都实现了前所未有的增长,为公司带来了前所未有的成就。随着新形势的发展,鼓励新玩家立即将游戏下载到他们的手机上,因为它与当今市场上的大部分 Android 设备兼容。新玩家也可以轻松地在游戏中找到其他玩家并与他们对抗以获得奖牌和积分。 KRAFTON 打算通过添加更多内容和功能来进一步支持游戏的普及,并将在未来继续支持游戏。

自 PUBG: NEWSTATE 移动应用程序 KRAFTON 推出以来,下载量和玩家兴趣空前高涨,这为该游戏带来了巨大的成功率。除了巨大的成功率外,该游戏还获得了众多评论家的好评。 KRAFTON 网站拥有许多功能,包括提示和策略、新闻、更新等等。除了在世界各地提供多种语言版本外,该应用程序还受到 Google Play 的主要支持。 KRAFTON 商店的下载量也被证明是成功的。随着 PUBG: NEWSTATE 现已在印度和世界其他地区的部分商店发售,游戏玩家与机器人之间的战斗又发生了转变。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PUBG: NEW STATE 0.9.64.635 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 俄语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, May 2nd 2024
作者:
KRAFTON Inc

https://battlegroundsmobile.kr/

AndroidPUBG: NEW STATE

0.9.64.635

KRAFTON Inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PUBG: NEW STATE 的 0.9.64.635 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PUBG: NEW STATE APK for Android

Varies with device

KRAFTON, Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Popularity Surge of PUBG: NEWSTATE on android phones

New State of Liberty is a highly acclaimed asymmetric multiplayer platform title developed by PUBG Corporation and published by KRAFTON Entertainment. Players are randomly put into the game and all players compete with one another to complete objectives and earn the most points for their side. In this highly competitive title the players can select a character type called "New State" and are allowed to start from a limited number of starting capital that only has limited abilities and attributes, but has a strong economy. The player's task is to build their base of power by gaining Experience points, earning medals, and by eliminating enemy soldiers using powerful military units or utilizing a wide range of technology items.

Since the launch of the PUBG: NEWSTATE title on the Android platform in 2021, KRAFTON has seen unprecedented sales and player base growth that have led to an unprecedented achievement for the company. With the new state of affairs, new players are encouraged to download the game to their phones immediately as it is compatible with a large percentage of the Android devices that are on the market today. New players will also have an easy time locating other players in the game and playing against them to earn medals and points. KRAFTON intends to further support the popularity of the game by adding more content and features and will continue to support the game well into the future.

Since the launch of the PUBG: NEWSTATE mobile app KRAFTON has seen unprecedented downloads and player interest that have led to a large success rate for the title. Apart from the huge success rate, the game has received praise from numerous critics as well. The KRAFTON website boasts of many features including tips and strategies, news, updates, and much more. In addition to being available in various languages across the world, the app is also supported in a major way by Google Play. The KRAFTON store is also proving to be successful with the number of downloads that it has managed to achieve. With PUBG: NEWSTATE now available in select stores across India and the rest of the world, the battle between gamers and the bots has taken another turn.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PUBG: NEW STATE Varies with device for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 19th 2021
Author:
KRAFTON, Inc.

https://www.Battlegroundsmobileindia.com

SHA-1:
75bc975d2d3fffbf06d0c7b65821e57f30448458
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
pubg_new_state_v0.9.5.29.apk

PUBG: NEW STATE APK for Android

Varies with device

KRAFTON, Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Varies with device of PUBG: NEW STATE. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement