广告

Zombie Assault: Sniper

2.1

FT Games(免费)

用户评分8

僵尸突击:狙击手 iPhone 应用

Zombie Assault: Sniper 是一款相对较新的第一人称生存风格游戏,由成功开发 Sniper Elite 系列的 FT Games 开发。该游戏免费提供,并提供独特而新鲜的游戏玩法,玩家利用第一人称射击、潜行和探索等现代功能来解决许多谜题并与不死生物作战。故事背景设定在一个因丧尸爆发而蹂躏的世界,你扮演一个孤独的幸存者,肩负着拯救你所爱的人免受迫在眉睫的威胁的任务。故事情节取材于现实,数以百万计的丧尸在街头游荡,杀死它们会导致疫情蔓延并杀死你周围的所有人。

Zombie Assault: Sniper 提供多种不同的游戏模式和关卡设置。您可以选择成为狂热的神枪手或战术家,每个人都有自己的升级和进度系统,每个人都有自己的武器,使 Zombie Assault: Sniper 成为一款有价值的动作游戏,不会变得过于重复或无聊。您在游戏中使用的武器有其自身的特点,既可以导致流血,也可以轻松杀死僵尸。亡灵还具有快速再生的能力,所以根据你的技能水平,你可以轻松一枪杀死数百只僵尸。另外,在这个游戏中,你可以选择弹匣或子弹,因此在不同的地图上选择使用哪个会极大地影响游戏。

这款街机动作游戏为用户提供成为熟练射手的机会。要玩游戏,您需要进入一个包含一群僵尸的房间,并在它们开始出现时将其消灭。一旦消灭了一群僵尸,就会出现一个屏幕,询问您是否要继续。点击屏幕继续,然后您将看到您的分数。 Zombie Assault: Sniper 是另一款值得一试的优秀安卓游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Zombie Assault: Sniper 2.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FT Games

http://www.feelingtouch.com/

SHA-1:
7b0835cbdb3ac0c6643e27975ff50e89c5abb845
Filename:
com-feelingtouch-sniperzombie-31-62496144-f6419ff290eb2f13ef31b6bacc8f91b9.apk

Zombie Assault: Sniper

2.1

FT Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Zombie Assault: Sniper 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Zombie Assault: Sniper APK for Android

1.27

FT Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Zombie Assault: Sniper iPhone App

Zombie Assault: Sniper is a relatively new first-person survival-style game developed byFT Games, the guys who developed the successful Sniper Elite series. The game comes free of charge and offers a unique and fresh gameplay, where players utilize modern features like first-person shooting, sneaking, and exploration in order to solve many puzzles and battle against the undead. The story is set in a world devastated by the outbreak of zombies, and you play the role of a lone survivor, tasked to save your loved ones from the impending threat. The storyline is based on the reality, wherein millions of zombies roam the streets, and killing them will cause the outbreak to spread and kill everyone around you.

Zombie Assault: Sniper offers several different play modes and level settings. You can choose to be an avid sharpshooter or a tactician, each with their own leveling and progression system, and each with their own weapon, making Zombie Assault: Sniper a worthwhile action game that never becomes too repetitive or boring. The weapon you use in the game has its own characteristics and can either cause bleeding or kill the zombies easily. The undead also have the ability to quickly regenerate, so depending on your level of skill, you could easily kill hundreds of zombies with a single shot. In addition, you could pick either gas cartridges or bullets in this game, so choosing which to use on different maps will affect game play greatly.

This arcade action game offers users the opportunity to become a skilled marksman. To play the game, you need to enter a room containing a group of zombies and have to eliminate them as they begin to emerge. Once a group of Zombies are eliminated, a screen will appear, asking if you want to continue. Tap the screen to continue and you will then see your score. Zombie Assault: Sniper is another great android game worth checking out.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Zombie Assault: Sniper 1.27 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
FT Games

http://www.feelingtouch.com/

SHA-1:
c988c8f9c3d06aa711d8a1b47e70118d370534ac
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.feelingtouch.sniperzombie.apk

Zombie Assault: Sniper APK for Android

1.27

FT Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.27 of Zombie Assault: Sniper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement