广告

Huntercraft: Zombie Survival

1.1.77

Candy Room Games RabbitCo(免费)

用户评分8

免费的僵尸制作游戏

Candy Room Games 的

Huntercraft: Zombie Survival 是一款免费的狩猎制作生存游戏,它设法将所有三种类型结合成令人兴奋的体验。它以某种方式从 DEAD 等游戏中获取元素目标 FPS 僵尸启示录生存游戏僵尸突击:狙击手< /a> 和 Minecraft 并将它们放在一个出色的混搭。您需要制作、杀死僵尸并在一个块状的后世界末日世界中生存

Huntercraft: Zombie Survival 的规模令人难以置信。除了两种模式,您还可以与沿途找到的家具进行互动。有一个详细的故事情节,但主要前提是杀死不死生物,让世界变得更安全。您还会发现各种各样的自定义选项。 

Huntercraft 的两种玩法

您将有两种令人兴奋的玩法 Huntercraft:Zombie Survival。第一个涉及冒险模式,您将在其中跟随故事,同时制作并尝试尽可能多地生存。您可以制作和找到武器和物品,在旅途中用来对付不死生物。

广告

还有创意模式,您可以在其中构建任何块和物品你想要而无需寻找资源。主要区别在于它没有没有故事,您不必担心饥饿和口渴。

令人印象深刻的参与 

Huntercraft: Zombie Survival 令人兴奋的部分是您可以与不同的物品互动。有很多家具可供寻找和使用,有时会带来有趣的后果。冬天来了,你其实需要保暖,这只是增加了游戏的气氛。

自定义不同的项目

你可以改变的选项之一是你的视图,即第一或第三视角。您甚至可以在创意模式下使用天气和时间。视觉效果和许多生物看起来非常像 Minecraft 中的物品,但它在这种环境中表现良好。

猎杀他们的僵尸

Huntercraft: Zombie Survival 是一款有趣的游戏,适合任何喜欢 Minecraft 和僵尸启示录的人。它将Minecraft 提升到一个全新的水平,其中包含您在制作游戏中永远不会看到的枪支和物品。您一定会喜欢详细的故事,让您时刻保持在座位的边缘。

四处奔跑、探索新领域并看看您还能制作什么也很有趣。不要忘记与各种项目进行交互,看看会发生什么。

广告

技术

标题;
Huntercraft: Zombie Survival 1.1.77 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, July 4th 2024
作者:
Candy Room Games RabbitCo

http://candy-room.at.ua/

SHA-1:
d7b6fdfdde0d6d1148736ee55262b49ca3a4214d
Filename:
com-rabbitco-huntercraft-1001077-68166972-0b1337f088fe57a173a3c1bd7e0a4fc9.apk

Huntercraft: Zombie Survival

1.1.77

Candy Room Games RabbitCo(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Huntercraft: Zombie Survival 的 1.1.77 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Huntercraft: Zombie Survival APK for Android

1.1.4

Candy Room Games RabbitCo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free zombie crafting game

Huntercraft: Zombie Survival by Candy Room Games is a free hunting crafting survival game that manages to combine all three genres into an exciting experience. It somehow takes elements from games like DEAD TARGET FPS Zombie Apocalypse Survival Games, Zombie Assault: Sniper and Minecraft and puts them in one outstanding mashup. You’ll need to craft, kill zombies and survive in a blocky, post-apocalyptic world.

The scale of Huntercraft: Zombie Survival is unbelievable. Besides the two modes, you can interact with the furniture you find along the way. There’s a detailed storyline, but the main premise is killing the undead and making the world a safer place. You’ll also find a wide variety of customisation options. 

Two ways to play Huntercraft

You’ll have two exciting ways to play Huntercraft: Zombie Survival. The first involves an adventure mode, where you’ll follow the story while crafting and trying to survive as much as possible. There are weapons and items you can make and find, which you’ll use against the undead on your journey.

Advertisement

There’s also a creative mode where you can build any blocks and items you want without looking for resources. The main difference is that there’s no story attached to it, and you won’t have to worry about hunger and thirst as much.

Impressive engagement 

The exciting part of Huntercraft: Zombie Survival is that you can interact with different items. There’s plenty of furniture to find and engage with, sometimes with hilarious consequences. When winter arrives, you actually need to keep warm, which just adds to the game’s atmosphere.

Customise different items

One of the options you can change is your view, namely, the first or third perspective. You can even play with the weather and time of day in creative mode. The visuals and many of the creatures look very much like items in Minecraft, but it plays well in this environment.

Hunt them zombies

Huntercraft: Zombie Survival is a fun game for anyone that loves Minecraft and the Zombie apocalypse. It takes Minecraft to a whole new level, with firearms and items you’ll never see in the crafting game. You’ll love the detailed story that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

It’s also fun running around, exploring new areas and seeing what else you can craft. Don’t forget to interact with various items to see what happens.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Huntercraft: Zombie Survival 1.1.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, September 9th 2022
Author:
Candy Room Games RabbitCo

http://candy-room.at.ua/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
a2a37451e3ed6633c6e463529c917daf0ea0aad7
Filename:
com-rabbitco-huntercraft-1001004-62470580-fbeb6c638413bb0582a5231fa283edef.apk

Huntercraft: Zombie Survival APK for Android

1.1.4

Candy Room Games RabbitCo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.4 of Huntercraft: Zombie Survival. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement