广告

Left to Survive

5.5.1

My.com B.V.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费僵尸战术射击游戏

Left to Survive: Dead Zombie Shooter 是一款免费的僵尸杀戮游戏,类似于 僵尸高速公路, 生存状态死亡帝国:僵尸帝国 可让您在 Android 设备上与亡灵一起玩。你发现自己身处一个后世界末日的世界,你需要智慧和资源才能生存。该游戏还设有在线锦标赛,您可以在其中与其他玩家竞争。

与当今的许多僵尸游戏不同,Left to Survive 允许您以第三名进入行动和第一人称视角。你需要找到尽可能多的装备和武器,因为街道上到处都是步行者。如果您发现任何可以恢复的车辆,您甚至可以驾驶车辆。

冗长的战役

当您开始玩 Left to Survive:Dead Zombie Shooter 时,您将获得一个教程,引导您进入冗长的故事模式。您将收到不同类型的任务,每项任务都有奖励,可以一路帮助您。你的主要目标是清除亡灵世界拯救人类。 

广告

武器和盔甲的范围

在此过程中,您会发现多种类型的武器,例如霰弹枪、突击步枪和狙击步枪。您需要为每个任务选择合适的,因为不同的僵尸需要不同的方法。您还应该改进武器和装备,以确保您能够应对更具挑战性的首领。

解锁和升级英雄

在进行《左翼生存:死僵尸射手》时,你'将遇到具有独特能力的新英雄。您可以在升级它们的同时在它们之间切换,使它们变得更强大。您还需要花时间拯救幸存者以增强基地实力。

突袭玩家基地

还有一个在线 PvP 组件可用于游戏。它可以让你跳上直升机并与其他玩家基地争夺更多资源。但是,它们受到严密防御,这意味着您的车辆可能会遭受严重损坏。你需要为它配备最好的武器才能获胜。

清理街道上的僵尸群

Left to Survive: Dead Zombie Shooter 是另一款游戏,它带您进入一个需要摆脱不死生物的世界 /强>。但是,您清除不死生物的次数越多,出现的次数就越多。如果您需要更多资源,您也可以与其他在线人类比赛,这为游戏增加了一个有趣的组件。

广告

技术

标题;
Left to Survive 5.5.1 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 24th 2022
作者:
My.com B.V.

https://my.com

SHA-1:
3cc85afcc8aaf18fb3939db73e810ea59804dcc3
Filename:
com-glu-zbs-273915050-63637638-3c18f9b0d912c3b96379fc8a8b83f362.apk

Left to Survive

5.5.1

My.com B.V.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Left to Survive 的 5.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Left to Survive APK for Android

4.7.1

My.com B.V.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Zombie tactical shooting game

Left to Survive: Dead Zombie Shooter is a free zombie killing game like Zombie Highway, State of Survival, and Dead Empire: Zombie Empire that lets you play with the undead on your Android device. You find yourself in a post-apocalyptic world, where you need your wits and resources to survive. The game also features online tournaments where you can compete with other players.

Unlike many zombie games these days, Left to Survive allows you to head into the action with third and first-person views. You’ll need to find as much gear and weapons as possible since the streets are littered with walkers. You can even drive vehicles if you find any you’re able to restore.

Lengthy campaign

When you start playing Left to Survive: Dead Zombie Shooter, you’ll have a tutorial that leads you into a lengthy story mode. You’ll receive different types of missions, each with rewards that will aid you along the way. Your main objective is to clear the world of the undead and save humanity

Advertisement

Range of weapons and armour

There are several types of weapons you’ll find along the way, such as shotguns, assault rifles and sniper rifles. You’ll need to select the appropriate ones for each mission, as different zombies need various approaches. You should also evolve the weapons and gear to ensure you can deal with the more challenging bosses.

Unlock and upgrade heroes

As you proceed through Left to Survive: Dead Zombie Shooter, you’ll meet new heroes with unique abilities. You can switch between them while upgrading them so that they become more powerful. You’ll also need to invest time in saving survivors to increase the strength of your base.

Raid player bases

There’s also an online PvP component to the game. It lets you jump into a helicopter and take on other player bases for more resources. However, they are heavily defended, which means you’ll vehicle may sustain severe damage. You’ll need to equip it with the best weapons to win.

Clear the streets of the zombie hordes

Left to Survive: Dead Zombie Shooter is another game that takes you into a post-apocalyptic world where you need to rid the world of the undead. However, the more you clear out the undead, the more that appears. You can also take on other online humans if you need more resources, which adds a fun component to the game.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Left to Survive 4.7.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 3rd 2021
Author:
My.com B.V.

https://my.com

SHA-1:
24ad05b47df01eca65b4a8442972505a7e04f69b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-glu-zbs-22652471-58965197-27a8d2fa3cacc2831ca37f3fa7bbb00e.apk

Left to Survive APK for Android

4.7.1

My.com B.V.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.7.1 of Left to Survive. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement