广告

MODERN WARSHIPS

0.78.3.120515587

Cube Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费在线海战

MODERN WARSHIPS: Sea Battle Online 是由 Cube Software 开发的免费 PvP 游戏,有许多战舰可供选择,您可以选择潜艇、航母或普通的快速移动的军舰。在史诗般的战斗中战斗,并用火箭和机关枪向你的敌人冲锋陷阵。 

现代战争非常有趣。它甚至将一些战斗机和直升机加入其中,类似于 Sky Fighters 3D从海上发射鱼雷,并在你试图摧毁敌人时从上方发射导弹。这款高度逼真的游戏是根据舰队的实际设计设计的。

PvP 混乱 

与来自世界各地的数字舰船指挥官和飞行员一起参加一些无情的海战。与您的朋友和其他盟友合作,采用对手的战术。通过空中和海上征服来制定进攻策略,并尽量不要在此过程中被摧毁。 

广告

您还可以参加每周锦标赛 并赢取丰厚奖品,以改善您的舰队并成为最优秀的。 升级并通过赢得或仅仅参加战斗来赚钱是另一种改善战舰的好方法。 

作为警告,小心核导弹袭击,因为这些可能是致命的。

自定义 

您可以自定义您的战舰使用不同的武器来适应您的游戏风格和您的船。有超过 200 多种武器可供选择,还有超过 30 多种不同型号的船舶和飞机可供使用,每种都有自己的优缺点。 

要求 

您只需要超过 70 MB 的可用空间和运行 Android 4.4 或更高版本的设备即可玩此游戏。 

炫耀你的技能 

向世界证明你实际上是最伟大的战舰战士。这款基于技能的游戏可能很棘手,但如果您喜欢海战和空战,并且喜欢挑战,那么这个 Android 版本非常适合您。通过您的移动设备方便地参加激烈的海战。 

广告

技术

标题;
MODERN WARSHIPS 0.78.3.120515587 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, April 15th 2024
作者:
Cube Software

http://cubesoftwaregames.com/

SHA-1:
6d774d646221a68cbadc0e7f32eef4475be09c11
Filename:
com-shooter-modernwarships-120515587-67434617-eef4c2304b85d8a07e2f986cbb061190.apk

MODERN WARSHIPS

0.78.3.120515587

Cube Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MODERN WARSHIPS 的 0.78.3.120515587 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MODERN WARSHIPS APK for Android

0.44.5

Cube Software(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free online sea battles

MODERN WARSHIPS: Sea Battle Online is a free PvP game, developed by Cube Software, with many battleships to choose from, you can opt for a submarine, carrier ships or a regular, fast-moving warship. Fight in epic battles and come out on top with rockets and machine guns blazing at your foes. 

MODERN WARSHIPS is a lot of fun. It even drops some fighter jets and helicopters into the mix, similar to Sky Fighters 3D. Fire torpedoes from the sea and missiles from above as you try to destroy your enemies. This highly realistic game was designed based on the actual designs of fleets.

PvP mayhem 

Take part in some relentless naval battles with digital ship commanders and pilots from all over the globe. Team up with your friends and other allies as you take on the tactics of your opponents. Strategize attacks by conquering from the air and by sea, and try not to get destroyed in the process. 

Advertisement

You can also participate in weekly tournaments and win great prizes to improve your fleet and become the best. Levelling up and earning money by winning or just participating in battles is another excellent way to improve your ships. 

As a word of warning, be careful of nuclear missile strikes, as these can be deadly.

Customisation 

You can customise your warships with different weapons to suit your playstyle and your ship. There are over 200 types of weapons to choose from, and over 30 different models of ships and planes to use, each with its own advantages and disadvantages. 

Requirements 

You’ll need just over 70 MB of free space and a device running Android 4.4 or greater to play this game. 

Show off your skills 

Prove to the world that you are, in fact, the greatest battleship fighter. This skill-based game can be tricky, but if you’re into naval and aerial combat, and love a challenge, then this Android release is the right fit for you. Take part in intense sea battles from the convenience of your mobile device. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MODERN WARSHIPS 0.44.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Turkish,
  • Greek,
  • Arabic,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 18th 2021
Author:
Cube Software

http://cubesoftwaregames.com/

SHA-1:
89a587c2a995ac72914b25f151d8b5e76890186d
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
MODERN_WARSHIPS_v0.44.5.apk

MODERN WARSHIPS APK for Android

0.44.5

Cube Software(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.44.5 of MODERN WARSHIPS. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement