广告

WorldBox

0.14.5

Maxim Karpenko(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Android的免费世界模拟游戏

Worldbox 是一款免费的神 模拟器沙盒游戏,让您坐在终极驾驶座上。创造生命,看着它繁荣,惩罚你的人民的不法行为,探索你无限的力量。这款游戏由 Maxim Karpenko 创建,它的用户可以按照自己喜欢的方式设计世界。

你有没有想过如果不明飞行物出现在一个毫无戒心的城镇会发生什么?你有没有想过如果一座火山在一座繁荣的城市中随机生成会发生什么?有了 Worldbox,您就不必再怀疑了。如果你喜欢这个游戏,你也会喜欢 Worlds - History Simulator 在 PC 上。 

创建自己的世界

Android 应用和 PC 游戏可让您创造各种生物 — 奇怪而奇妙的东西。你可以生成僵尸、矮人、狼、精灵甚至是无害的绵羊。无论您打算生成一个生物来破坏还是协助,您的文明 都会自行成长和进化。他们甚至会制造船只等交通工具。

广告

你会成为暴君还是仁慈?由你决定。你的人有没有行为不端?您可以投下原子弹制造龙卷风,甚至对它们使用热射线。向他们展示你全能的上帝的愤怒。 

世界是完全可以塑造的,事实上,你可以使用游戏中提供的工具来设计你的世界。 

p>

完全沙盒

开发人员免费为您提供所有功能。您可以以任何您喜欢的方式破坏、建造、创造以及改变世界。这一次,世界真的是你的牡蛎。您可以以任何您喜欢的方式对其进行试验。

要求

Worldbox 可在运行 Android 5.0 或更高版本的 Android 设备上使用。它可以安全玩 所有年龄段,尽管有一些暴力参考。此外,您可以完全离线玩游戏。

一个简单但奇妙的概念

不要让简单的像素艺术图形左右你。 WorldBox 是一款出色的模拟游戏。它有很多不同的功能,我们甚至还没有在这篇评论中开始介绍。如果你喜欢沙盒游戏,那么你应该下载这个应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
WorldBox 0.14.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 18th 2022
作者:
Maxim Karpenko

http://www.mkarpenko.org/

SHA-1:
17e6d7d35bc2aedf7e0375130b24c006ed3d1f46
Filename:
WorldBox_0.14.5_.apk

WorldBox

0.14.5

Maxim Karpenko(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WorldBox 的 0.14.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WorldBox

0.7.3

Maxim Karpenko(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free world simulation game for Android

Worldbox is a free god simulator sandbox game that puts you in the ultimate driver’s seat. Create life and watch it prosper, punish your people’s wrongdoings and explore your limitless powers. Created by Maxim Karpenko, this game lets its users design the world any way they like.

Have you ever wondered what would happen if a UFO appeared in an unsuspecting town? Have you ever contemplated what would happen if a volcano were to spawn amid a thriving city randomly? With Worldbox, you don’t have to wonder anymore. If you enjoy this game, you’ll also enjoy Worlds - History Simulator on PC. 

Create your own world

The Android app and PC game lets you create various creatures — weird and wonderful things. You can spawn zombies, dwarves, wolves, elves and even harmless sheep. Whether you plan to spawn a creature to disrupt or assist, your civilisations will grow and evolve on their own accord. They’ll even create vehicles for transportation such as boats.

Advertisement

Will you be a tyrant or will you be gracious? It’s up to you. Have your people been misbehaving? You can drop an atomic bomb, create tornados and even use a heat ray on them. Show them the wrath of the all-mighty-god-you. 

The world is entirely moldable, and in fact, you can design your world using the tools provided in the game. 

Completely sandbox

The developer has made all of the features available to you at no cost whatsoever. You can destroy, build, create as well as alter the world in any way you like. For once, the world really is your oyster. You can experiment with it in whatever way that you fancy.

Requirements

Worldbox is available on Android devices running Android 5.0 or greater. It’s safe to play for all ages, although there are some violent references. Also, you can play the game entirely offline.

A simple but fantastic concept

Don’t let the simple pixel-art graphics sway you. WorldBox is an excellent simulation game. It has tons of different features that we haven’t even begun to cover in this review. If you enjoy sandbox games, then you should download this app.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WorldBox 0.7.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 7th 2021
Author:
Maxim Karpenko

http://www.mkarpenko.org/

Download options:
Google Play

WorldBox

0.7.3

Maxim Karpenko(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.7.3 of WorldBox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement