广告

Construction Simulator 3 Lite

1.2

astragon Entertainment GmbH(免费)

用户评分8

建筑模拟器 3 Lite

Construction Simulator 3 Lite 的免费下载版本让有抱负的建筑专家有机会体验现实生活中的挑战和真实建筑工作的经验。从沉睡的 Illertal 村开始,玩家将在下一个工地模拟工作时对自己选择的行业有所了解。从安装水管到铺设新道路,玩家将扮演主管或工头的角色,为自己赢得名声。从设计建筑物到添加床、厕所和淋浴,为了完成工作,需要承担各种各样的任务。玩家还可以从超过 30 种不同的企业中进行选择,开始他们在建筑模拟器世界中的职业生涯。这些企业的成功取决于您对现金和公司股票的管理能力。

Construction Simulator 3 Lite 的付费版本比免费版本提供了许多改进。例如,为了帮助改进游戏的图形,开发人员添加了许多新功能,例如 3D 风景、真实世界的交通模式和真实世界建筑材料的准确表示。游戏现在还有 11 种职业道路可供选择,当与职业选择屏幕结合使用时,可提供更加灵活的体验。除此之外,游戏的界面变得更易于使用,并且添加了新功能,例如在特定时区玩游戏和设置现实成本预算的能力。不过,最大的改进无疑是包含了新的职业选择以及添加了新的建筑物和结构。

在这款快速移动、充满动作的建筑游戏中,玩家很快就会面临是继续还是转身开始新的建筑生涯的两难境地。毕竟,随着时间的推移,一个企业正在逐步建立或拼凑起来,否则就可能错失一生的机会。随着每一个挑战的解决,新的挑战就会出现,最终目标是完成所有挑战,以带来生产力的繁荣。这款模拟游戏拥有快节奏的冒险和海量的内容,堪称经典。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Construction Simulator 3 Lite 1.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
astragon Entertainment GmbH

https://www.bussimulator.com/en/buscr.php

SHA-1:
a5bf10acae628184cfb2a63d4c71bd265e83b938
Filename:
com-astragon-cs3lite-1091-49156811-b23b34ae1cd122e11f68665ca6de840a.apk

Construction Simulator 3 Lite

1.2

astragon Entertainment GmbH(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Construction Simulator 3 Lite 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Construction Simulator 3 Lite APK for Android

1.2

astragon Entertainment GmbH(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Construction Simulator 3 Lite

The free downloadable version of Construction Simulator 3 Lite gives aspiring construction experts a chance to experience the real life challenges and experiences of a real construction job. Starting out in the sleepy village of Illertal players will get a feel for the industry of their own choosing as they work on their next jobsite simulation. From installing water mains to laying new roads players will make a name for themselves as they take the role of either a supervisor or foreman. From designing buildings to adding beds, toilets and showers, there is a wide variety of tasks to undertake in order to complete jobs. Players are also able to choose from a choice of over thirty different businesses to start their career in the Construction Simulator world. The success in these ventures comes down to how well you manage your cash and the stocks of your company.

The paid version of Construction Simulator 3 Lite offers a number of improvements over its free counterpart. For example, to help improve the graphics of the game, the developers have added a number of new features such as 3D landscapes, real-world traffic patterns and accurate representation of real world building materials. The game also now has a selection of eleven career paths which, when combined with the Career Options screen, offer a far more flexible experience. As well as this, the game's interface has been made easier to use, and new features such as the ability to play the game within a specific time zone and set a realistic cost budget have been added. Although, the biggest improvements are undoubtedly the inclusion of a new career option and the addition of new buildings and structures.

In this fast moving, action packed construction game, players are soon faced with the dilemma of whether to continue or turn around and start a new construction career. After all, with each passing day a business is built or is put together piece by piece, and to proceed otherwise is to risk missing out on the opportunity of a lifetime. As each challenge is tackled, new challenges arise, and the ultimate aim is to complete all the challenges in order to bring about a boom in productivity. With a fast-paced adventure and a huge amount of content, this simulation game is an instant classic.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Construction Simulator 3 Lite 1.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
astragon Entertainment GmbH

http://www.construction-simulator.com/

SHA-1:
a5bf10acae628184cfb2a63d4c71bd265e83b938
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-astragon-cs3lite-1091-49156811-b23b34ae1cd122e11f68665ca6de840a.apk

Construction Simulator 3 Lite APK for Android

1.2

astragon Entertainment GmbH(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Construction Simulator 3 Lite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement