广告

Plague Inc.

1.19.10

Miniclip SA(免费)

用户评分8

广告

以疾病为主题的策略游戏

Plague Inc. 是一款策略游戏,可让您模拟正在制造并感染全球人类的病毒。这款模拟游戏由独立游戏工作室 Ndemic Creations 开发,使用流行病模型作为游戏机制。这些症状在医学上是准确的,但如何将它们拼凑起来取决于您自己。在这场生物战中,你的工作是制造一种人类无法预防或治愈的疾病。 

游戏玩法 

Plague Inc. 类似于推翻国王和征服王国的大战略游戏。在这里,你用你自己培养的传染病接管了世界。游戏提供七种瘟疫:细菌、病毒、真菌、寄生虫、朊病毒、纳米病毒和生化武器。您必须逐步赢得拥有所有七种瘟疫的方法。 

游戏从选择您要首先感染的国家开始。你可以随意选择一个国家。但是,最好选择一个您的疾病可以茁壮成长的国家。考虑该国的气候、位置和人口。你的第一个瘟疫将是细菌,它的威胁级别最低。随着游戏的进行,您将一一解锁接下来的六种瘟疫。拥有更多瘟疫可以让你制造出更具侵略性的疾病 

广告

每次瘟疫进入一个新的国家,你都会以 DNA 的形式获得积分。这是购买遗传密码增强所必需的。这些积分还可用于购买传输、症状和能力。它们将分别加快感染速度、变异其致死率并产生被动抵抗。这些对于补偿任何有效的治疗都是必要的。 

独特而令人振奋的游戏

Plague Inc. for Windows 是一款与 Windows 8 和 Windows 10 兼容的策略游戏。由于其游戏玩法简单明了,因此所有用户级别都可以玩该游戏。开发人员也考虑到不使用先进的医学术语;使用常见的疾病可以让你跳入游戏。以疾病为主题的策略游戏可能具有挑战性但也很有益;通过限制瘟疫的数量,游戏允许您创造创新的想法或策略。

广告

技术

标题;
Plague Inc. 1.19.10 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, December 30th 2022
作者:
Miniclip SA

http://www.miniclip.com/

SHA-1:
140a6faf9e4f3bcc0020de5f54d09fa3c8495069
Filename:
Plague_Inc._1.19.10_.apk

Plague Inc.

1.19.10

Miniclip SA(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Plague Inc. 的 1.19.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Plague Inc.

1.16.3

Miniclip SA(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Disease-themed strategy game

Plague Inc. is a strategy game that allows you to simulate a virus being created and infecting humans worldwide. Developed by an independent game studio, Ndemic Creations, this simulation game uses an epidemic model as its game mechanics. The symptoms are medically accurate, but how you will piece them together is up to you. In this biological warfare, your job is to create a disease that humans cannot prevent or heal. 

Advertisement

Gameplay 

Plague Inc. is similar to grand strategy games where you overthrow kings and conquer kingdoms. Here, you take over the world with your own cultivated infectious disease. The game offers seven types of plagues: Bacteria, Virus, Fungus, Parasite, Prion, Nano-virus, and Bio-Weapon. You must gradually earn your way to owning all seven plagues. 

The game begins by choosing the country you want to infect first. You can choose a country at random. But, it’s best to choose a country where your disease can thrive. Consider the country’s climate, location, and population. Your first plague will be Bacteria, which has the lowest threat level. As the game progresses, you will unlock the next six plagues one by one. Owning more plagues allows you to create more aggressive diseases 

Each time a plague enters a new country, you will earn points in the form of DNA. This is necessary for purchasing genetic code enhancements. The points can also be used to purchase Transmissions, Symptoms, and Abilities. They will speed up the rate of infection, mutate its lethality, and create passive resistance respectively. These are necessary to compensate for any effective cure. 

Unique and exhilarating game

Plague Inc. for Windows is a strategy game that is compatible with Windows 8 and Windows 10. The game can be played by all user-levels as its gameplay is straightforward. It is also considerate of the developers to not feature advanced medical jargon; using commonly known diseases allows you to jump into the game. The disease-themed strategy game can be challenging yet rewarding; by limiting the number of plagues, the game allows you to create innovative ideas or strategies.

Title:
Plague Inc. 1.16.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, February 6th 2020
Author:
Miniclip SA

http://www.miniclip.com/

SHA-1:
3067723df12e6e81c0f7174a27b3b2d8f347d457

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.16.3 of Plague Inc.. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement