广告

Drive A Real 3D 4x4 Jeep

1.0.271216

OxoPlay(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用蓝牙技术驾驶真正的 3D 4x4 吉普车

使用革命性的 Android 手机随时随地驾驶真正的 3D 4x4 吉普车。该软件称为 Oxygen Plus,它可以让您将吉普车直接驾驶到 Android 操作系统上。这是一款易于使用的移动应用程序,可让您浏览地图、查看交通状况、获取行车路线等。为了充分利用 Android 的所有功能,您需要一个特殊版本的 Android“ADT”应用程序。此特殊程序仅与最新(且仅与 Android OXE 兼容)版本的 Android 手机兼容。

有许多版本的 Android 手机,但最适合 Jeep Kickstart 应用程序的是 1.0.271216。如果您的手机带有此应用程序,则无需下载其他任何内容。只需点击“Drive A Real 3D 4x4 Jeep”图标,您就可以开始享受全新的驾驶体验了。您可以使用手机上的蓝牙连接到计算机进行连接或为手机充电。您还可以将 Android 设备用作立体声音响,以便在开车时听音乐。

您可以通过下载名为“Google 地图”的免费 Google Android 应用程序之一免费获得 Android 版本。此应用程序可从 Google 网站免费下载。然后,您只需在手机上安装 Google 地图,就可以开始使用了。使用免费版,您可以免费享受功能丰富的“Google Drive A Real 3D 4x4 Jeep”,然后下载完整版开始使用它。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Drive A Real 3D 4x4 Jeep 1.0.271216 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Italian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
OxoPlay

http://www.oxoplay.com

SHA-1:
bcbc247b50945fedcb3b04aec70615b84d3ed573
Filename:
com-oxoplay-pickupmodern-1-47055307-c1a581267ad5c7c84bc1c3a03dcf8b1f.apk

Drive A Real 3D 4x4 Jeep

1.0.271216

OxoPlay(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Drive A Real 3D 4x4 Jeep 的 1.0.271216 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Drive A Real 3D 4x4 Jeep APK for Android

1.0.271216

OxoPlay(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Drive a Real 3D 4x4 Jeep With Bluetooth Technology

Drive a Real 3D 4x4 Jeep on the go with the revolutionary Android mobile phone. The software is called Oxygen Plus, and it lets you drive your Jeep right onto the Android operating system. It is an easy to use mobile app that lets you browse maps, check traffic conditions, get driving directions and more. In order to take full advantage of all the features of Android, you need a special version of the Android "ADT" application. This special program is compatible only with the latest (and compatible only with the Android OXE) versions of the Android mobile phone.

There are many versions of Android phones, but the one that works best with the Jeep Kickstart application is the 1.0.271216. If your phone comes with this application, you don't need to download anything else. Just tap on the "Drive A Real 3D 4x4 Jeep" icon, and then you're ready to start enjoying your new driving experience. You can use the Bluetooth on your phone to connect to your computer for hookup or to charge your cell phone. You can also use your Android device as a stereo to listen to music while you drive.

You can get the Android version free by downloading one of the free Google Android applications, called "Google Maps". This application is free to download from Google's website. Then you just install Google Maps on your phone and you're ready to roll. With the free version, you can enjoy the feature-packed "Google Drive A Real 3D 4x4 Jeep" for free and then download the full version to get started playing with it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Drive A Real 3D 4x4 Jeep 1.0.271216 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Italian,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
OxoPlay

http://www.oxoplay.com

SHA-1:
bcbc247b50945fedcb3b04aec70615b84d3ed573
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-oxoplay-pickupmodern-1-47055307-c1a581267ad5c7c84bc1c3a03dcf8b1f.apk

Drive A Real 3D 4x4 Jeep APK for Android

1.0.271216

OxoPlay(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.271216 of Drive A Real 3D 4x4 Jeep. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement